Chevron Left
Back to 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 by Autodesk

4.8
stars
544 ratings
109 reviews

About the Course

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features....

Top reviews

AR

Aug 26, 2020

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK

Nov 12, 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 107 Reviews for 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

By N K

Nov 12, 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

By EARESH V

Jun 17, 2020

Learnt very much in course my knowledge has bosted in autodesk fusion 360,now I'm able to create models correctly in fusion 360, nice course for engineering students

By Sharath C

Aug 11, 2018

The course was handled really well. Myriad features of fusion 360 were explored in the methodical fashion. Course videos were clear and left no room for doubt.

By Abhay K

Jun 02, 2020

During the course i learn new things about the drone design and fusion 360. it really help if i want to design my own drone with my own capabilities.

By Akash K

May 18, 2020

Great course! I joined this course to learn about 3D modeling on Fusion 360 but also learned the thought process involved in designing an FPV drone.

By Timothy J N

Aug 08, 2020

I think this course is really useful after completing the previous course. Also the assessment are very useful for consolidating knowledge.

By Rutuja

May 29, 2020

This is an amazing course. It teaches not only the 3D design but also the parameters useful for the design and way to make the best design.

By Andrej K

Sep 22, 2020

This course is fantastic to learn how to model complex shapes, in this case a drone chassis. It was fun and I learned a lot.

By Shivam A H

Aug 25, 2020

This Course is very informative. It not only explains Fusion 360 software, but also Design procedure for Multi Rotor Drone.

By Philip v V

Jun 21, 2020

i like how the process of making specification was detailed, and how the different functions in fusion 360 where explained.

By Enoch S

May 17, 2019

I did not find any problems understanding the tutorials. I loved the fact that the project was about a drone too.

By Simutha T A

Apr 20, 2020

I enjoyed each and every class as the instructors were so detailed which made it easier for me to understand

By Jósedavid M

Dec 04, 2018

Simplemente, Excelente! Sencillo de aprender pero un reto si te propones a sacarle el máximo provecho.

By narsipuram s

Sep 17, 2020

This is the best course I have seen so far.but have to be improved more for the security of grading.

By Roopesh P

Jul 05, 2020

A great course for hands-on training for 3D modelling & generative design using Autodesk Fusion 360

By Noel S

Aug 04, 2020

very good course with very nice explanation, helps you to learn fusion almost completely.

By Victor M S F

Jul 13, 2020

Curso muy completo y hasta divertido el challenge final de hacer tú propio chasis de dron

By Nabham G

Jul 01, 2020

Amazing Course really did enjoy every week of it. Well detailed and structured overall.

By Sanjay S

Apr 23, 2020

Very structured course for a beginner to learn the basics of designing in Fusion 360.

By HASSAN A

Aug 01, 2020

A great course in short designed for every individual, but hard work is mandatory :)

By Muhammad H

May 18, 2020

A really good course to improve your 3D modeling and design thinking skills.

By Дмитрий С

Sep 13, 2018

Awesome course. You learn not only fusion 360, but also how to build drones

By Rahul R M

Jun 17, 2020

THIS COURSERA KEEPS US LEARN MORE FAST AND LEARNED GOOD AND GET KNOWLEDGE

By Neeraj J C P

Aug 24, 2020

This is an amazing course with detailed instruction and amazing insight

By Nhan P

Mar 24, 2020

The course teaches very useful and applicable knowledge of Fusion 360.