Chevron Left
Back to 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 by Autodesk

4.8
stars
710 ratings
151 reviews

About the Course

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Top reviews

AR
Aug 25, 2020

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK
Nov 11, 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 150 Reviews for 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

By Kairat O

Jan 15, 2021

Очень интересный курс для промышленного трехмерного дизайна. Хотя возможно, как мне кажется, это очень упрощенная версия именно промышленного дизайна. но очень интересная программа и интересное пояснение возможностей программы. Большое спасибо!

By Varun S

Apr 20, 2019

Thanks to the Autodesk Education team for building such an informative course on Fusion 360 model Creation in 3D. The hands-on project helped a lot in understanding design concepts and most importantly the design approach to a complex product.

By Hünkar S

Mar 29, 2021

This course has great design ability on Autodesk Fusion 360. Creating 2D and 3D designs are not challenging after completing the course. Therefore, I strongly recommend attending and complete all lectures step by step.

By Vishnu S P V

Sep 3, 2020

A really well structured course. Rarely do courses cover such topics in detail. Highly recommend anyone who is interested to get a feel of how the whole design process of a product goes about to take this course.

By Gijs v d B

Sep 27, 2021

Great course to get acquainted with the basics of CAD modeling. Completing all five courses of this specialization really helped me to get started in the 3D modeling space (without any prior knowledge).

By Antonio M F I

Jan 19, 2021

Muy didáctico, explicación paso a paso del diseño de un dron y posteriormente como tarea final te piden diseñar uno tu mismo. Muy contento, seguiré haciendo más cursos del programa de Autodesk.

By abhishek r

Aug 26, 2020

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

By N K

Nov 12, 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

By Sharath C

Aug 11, 2018

The course was handled really well. Myriad features of fusion 360 were explored in the methodical fashion. Course videos were clear and left no room for doubt.

By Abhay K

Jun 2, 2020

During the course i learn new things about the drone design and fusion 360. it really help if i want to design my own drone with my own capabilities.

By Akash K

May 18, 2020

Great course! I joined this course to learn about 3D modeling on Fusion 360 but also learned the thought process involved in designing an FPV drone.

By Timothy J N

Aug 8, 2020

I think this course is really useful after completing the previous course. Also the assessment are very useful for consolidating knowledge.

By Rutuja

May 29, 2020

This is an amazing course. It teaches not only the 3D design but also the parameters useful for the design and way to make the best design.

By Andrej K

Sep 22, 2020

This course is fantastic to learn how to model complex shapes, in this case a drone chassis. It was fun and I learned a lot.

By Shivam A H

Aug 25, 2020

This Course is very informative. It not only explains Fusion 360 software, but also Design procedure for Multi Rotor Drone.

By Philip v V

Jun 21, 2020

i like how the process of making specification was detailed, and how the different functions in fusion 360 where explained.

By Oscar S G

May 28, 2021

Design learning skills lesson to Re-produce a unique 3D Model design based on the course to create a Drone- quadcopter.

By Ssentumbwe E

May 17, 2019

I did not find any problems understanding the tutorials. I loved the fact that the project was about a drone too.

By Simutha T A

Apr 20, 2020

I enjoyed each and every class as the instructors were so detailed which made it easier for me to understand

By Jósedavid M

Dec 3, 2018

Simplemente, Excelente! Sencillo de aprender pero un reto si te propones a sacarle el máximo provecho.

By narsipuram s

Sep 17, 2020

This is the best course I have seen so far.but have to be improved more for the security of grading.

By Roopesh P

Jul 5, 2020

A great course for hands-on training for 3D modelling & generative design using Autodesk Fusion 360

By ME A 6 A

Jun 13, 2021

This course include lots of technical information point to point and great work on creation.

By Noel S

Aug 4, 2020

very good course with very nice explanation, helps you to learn fusion almost completely.

By Victor M S F

Jul 12, 2020

Curso muy completo y hasta divertido el challenge final de hacer tú propio chasis de dron