Chevron Left
Back to Achieving Your Optimal Performance

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Achieving Your Optimal Performance by University of California San Diego

4.6
stars
75 ratings
21 reviews

About the Course

In a very competitive workplace, outstanding performance, versus good performance, can make all the difference in opportunities for retention and advancement. Outstanding performance depends a great deal though on circumstances, the people you are interacting with, the task at hand, and your personality. Do you know what it takes to achieve your optimal performance? In this course you will discover your optimal performance profile in order to turn any situation to your performance advantage. You will (1) learn the optimal performance model, (2) apply the model to your unique profile, (3) test the model via a practical case situation, and (4) articulate your ability to use the model career success....

Top reviews

SC
Jun 11, 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

JS
Aug 27, 2020

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

Filter by:

1 - 21 of 21 Reviews for Achieving Your Optimal Performance

By Satyendra K C

Jun 12, 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

By Jaliya S S

Aug 28, 2020

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

By Abdou A E

Oct 9, 2020

Thanks, it is valuable and open my eyes that there is systematic process available could be used for improving my capability

By Robert C

Sep 14, 2020

This course was surprisingly enjoyable and actually tested me within an area that i believed i was already comfortable in.

By Noura A O A

Jul 18, 2020

It was a very useful course and included valuable information

By Saghir A S M T ( D - P

Aug 4, 2020

Very informative course & will help in making car

By Shahinaz E R

Feb 10, 2019

Thank you my mentors I enjoyed the experience.

By Tariq H M ( O - D M

Oct 6, 2020

excellent information require hard working.

By Jitendra S

Aug 5, 2020

Knowledgeable and Informative

By Imadeldin E T ( - A E T

Nov 24, 2020

Very good training course

By Gokul P D

Apr 15, 2020

A very nice course

By fatima A

Oct 19, 2020

informative

By A V K R

Mar 21, 2019

GOOD COURSE

By Salama S A

Sep 24, 2019

good

By Omar A

Oct 14, 2020

v

By Gislena

Jan 19, 2018

the explanations were very clear, and the content was very useful

By Aamish J K

Oct 5, 2020

Thought provoking!

By Kalpesh P

Sep 27, 2020

More tools to reach to your optimal performance as one can use whichever is seems suitable.Also video accessing has issue on company network so caused delay in completing learning module.

By Nicolas G

May 12, 2020

I didnt like this course. I think the support material is not very intresting nor specific and they use a 5 week long program in order to charge you an additional month even if you have finished the quizzes and works you dont get your grade fast enough,

By Jonathan G

Feb 15, 2018

interesting course. However, I found this very condescending and insulting. As if nobody would know how to perform a job well! As you do a good job and have a command of whatever your function or profession is, that's all you need to know

By Carl J H

Feb 24, 2020

Complete nonsense. Far below Coursera's normal standards.