Chevron Left
Back to Advanced Chemistry

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Advanced Chemistry by University of Kentucky

4.7
stars
788 ratings
242 reviews

About the Course

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Top reviews

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP

May 26, 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 235 Reviews for Advanced Chemistry

By Paola S

Jul 06, 2020

Il corso è molto bello... Ma ai fini di riconoscimento CFU come posso fare a dimostrare il mio corso completato?

By Dr. N C

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great learning experience. The topics have been explained really good with lots of examples.

By Ahsan B A

Jun 21, 2020

Nice course . I have complete this course .....please encourage me to a certificate .......

By Alexandria T

May 24, 2020

Really well done and well explained. I would have been okay paying money for this course.

By Khan R A

Jun 06, 2020

Course was great, I have passed this course but I haven't got my my certificate

By Shaziya M I M

Jun 07, 2020

advanced chemistry course is very helpful and beneficial in learning chemistry

By 19UCHA005

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent course, where I learnt all the basics clearly. Thank you so much.

By kiranmai m

May 29, 2020

It was awesome experience of learning about equilibrium and Thermo dynamics

By Fatima t

Jul 17, 2020

this course is helpful of me to further reasech of my project thats great

By Ms. T D

Jul 29, 2020

Course is very good and nicely explained..Basics are clearly explained.

By Shahriar M

Aug 03, 2020

Here i have learned chemistry from basic level to advanced level.

By Gayathri n

Jul 26, 2020

Nice course nice learning and good super to use this course

By Dr. S M

May 25, 2020

The course is helpful to clear basics of Physical Chemistry

By P.Selvakumar C

Aug 08, 2020

excellent course for online learning coursera thank you

By NEHA C

Jul 16, 2020

Nice course with clearly explained basics of each topic

By Oria-Arebun P E

Jul 16, 2020

It was very informative and the lecturer was very good

By vinit n k

Jun 02, 2020

very descriptive concept teaching and problem solving

By Wahidullah F

May 31, 2020

I didnt get certificate please provide certificate.

By Nanasaheb r d

Jun 04, 2020

Best course and very easy to explain all concept.

By REHAM B

Jun 04, 2020

I really enjoyed and benefited from this course

By Jeevika p

Jun 20, 2020

nice course..to enhance our chemical knowledge

By D S P

Jun 05, 2020

Unable to Download Certificate. Please help me

By AMEER K S

May 31, 2020

Excellent course and it is very helpful to me

By VISHNU K K

Jul 06, 2020

This is very good and knowledgeable course.

By Geeth M

May 27, 2020

Very good cause. Please give a certificate