Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson by IBM

4.5
stars
2,229 ratings
433 reviews

About the Course

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top reviews

TU
Mar 18, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
Mar 10, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

Filter by:

376 - 400 of 435 Reviews for Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

By Alejandro V R

Dec 6, 2020

It has great information and a lot of use cases on the services of IBM Watson, but I would like to have more practices using Watson

By Odai a

Apr 13, 2021

to many information but no applying for the information but in general the information for this course is helpful for businesses

By Anna S

Feb 13, 2020

It was interesting, but at times it felt like an IBM advertisement and I was not the biggest fan of the last week at all.

By Stijn d b

Jul 21, 2019

it was fun to test the application. but alot of the videos keep repeating the same commercial kind of info

By Ruan V

Mar 4, 2020

The information provided in this course does not delve into the practical use of each watson application.

By Titose M C

Oct 27, 2019

I'd really like to jump in on learning how to develop AI and then learn of the services you provide after

By Maria C V B

Jul 9, 2020

It is a good course to know all the possibilities and tools offered by Watson, from IBM.

By Ashraf A

Sep 23, 2021

I loved the course. It introduced different benefits and use cases of IBM Watson

By Francisco C

May 15, 2020

The course is specific related to and IBM product than a science or theory on AI

By Sameh E M

Oct 13, 2019

The course theme was more into marketing Watson product rather than education

By Fadi A S

May 3, 2020

very interesting but I'm not sure how useful it will be for me as a student

By Pier L R

Jan 11, 2020

A lot of marketing material, and practical exercises are quite short.

By Ben W

Jul 20, 2019

I encountered a lot of material that was covered in other courses.

By Allan K

Jun 9, 2020

The final assignment with the Annual Report for IBM did not work.

By Bowen K

Nov 28, 2020

Just an IBM Watson Commerical, with almost no hands-on learning.

By Praveen S

May 31, 2020

Lot of background rather than emphasizing on actual content

By Marko B

May 25, 2020

Felt a bit like a very informational commercial for Watson.

By Ding N

Aug 13, 2019

A general overview of IBM Watson. May not be very useful.

By Zhengweifan

Sep 6, 2019

It's an absolutely the IBM Watson advertisement course.

By Daniel H M

Aug 24, 2019

Too simple for an introduction to AI with IBM Watson

By Riola C T

Aug 7, 2019

Wanted more hands-on exercises to be present.

By Deepak K

Sep 16, 2020

The explanations could have been more clear.

By Stefano F

Dec 28, 2019

Q

u

i

t

e

a

l

o

t

o

f

a

d

v

e

r

t

i

s

i

n

g

By Stefan H

Dec 19, 2019

too much marketing

By Zuyu L

Sep 13, 2020

TOO PROMOTIONAL