Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson by IBM

4.5
stars
2,233 ratings
433 reviews

About the Course

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top reviews

TU
Mar 18, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
Mar 10, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

Filter by:

301 - 325 of 435 Reviews for Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

By Mayank S

Nov 17, 2020

The name says it all. It's literally a starting point. The use cases are interesting. Onlyt if the exercises were a little more engaging...

By Adam S

Aug 3, 2021

It still feels like this is more of an advertisement for IBM Watson services than a certificate course that is teaching you to utilize AI.

By Patrick H

Sep 12, 2021

The course is a general introduction to the different pieces of IBM Watson without too much technical detail. Good for business users.

By V V K m

Jul 3, 2020

IBM Watson cloud gives many sub Watson tools that makes user to work easy with time saving and defiantly helpful in all sectors .

By Dirk S

Dec 10, 2019

Very interesting and useful. Some of the instructions could be more streamlined and more in detail. But over all a great experience.

By Massimiliano B

Apr 6, 2020

Good but it could be useful to go a little bit deeper in the utilization of Watson software.

Very good the on-line simulator

By Terri S

Nov 22, 2019

Good material in course however courses needs updates - still refers to Rank and retrieve in the earlier sessions

By Salah E

Jul 14, 2020

full of useful information about watson i really had no idea about the exciting about such powerful ai system

By MOHAMMED T K 2

Aug 15, 2020

Understood well about the service and I would recommend more practical examples as the 4th week practical.

By Sushil S

Oct 25, 2020

Good real world applications however a lot of time/effort spent on doing a "hard sell" for IBM Watson

By M M

Jul 29, 2021

Overall its a decent course for all those who wish to study about IBM watson and its applications

By Mohammad A Z

May 29, 2021

This course informs you of how widespread can AI effect extremely enormous businesses in action.

By Sanyam J

Jun 21, 2020

More technical insight would have been better. Sometimes lectures look likes promotional video.

By Humayun K M

Apr 19, 2020

Very good course for starting with IBM Watson. Hope there will be more hands on in future.

By NIMITHA S

Aug 1, 2020

This course helped get more knowledge on what IBM Watson is and what all tasks it can do.

By Anu R

Feb 20, 2020

This is a really good course. The organisation and presentation could be more effective.

By Ralph A J S

Nov 7, 2019

I am so glad, I'm getting closer and closer to working with Watson and AI.

By Fahad S

Sep 16, 2019

It was more on Watson. I think there should have been some hands-on labs.

By 811_UTKARSH K

Oct 25, 2020

a good basic start to know about the different fields of AI using Watson

By Srinadh G

Sep 22, 2020

course was nice in learning and i could understand many valuable words

By Joseph M

Apr 4, 2021

I got a good a good overview of the services IBM is offering with AI

By Anshuman S D

May 30, 2020

Very informative course, I loved the explanation of the topics.

By Lucas A

Feb 29, 2020

Great, but a bit like some sort of more advanced advertising.

By IVAN S F

Sep 29, 2019

It is OK for achieving general knowledge about IBM Watson.

By Sabra H

Dec 25, 2020

course was so perfect and clear, I love IBM AI,Thank you