Chevron Left
Back to Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep by Autodesk

4.7
stars
844 ratings

About the Course

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® Revit® Architecture software, including sections on modeling and materials, families, documentation, views, and Revit project management. In the course, you'll review advanced modeling architectural topics and work with walls, floors, roofs, ceilings, stairs, columns, and rooms. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as family categories and types, phases and design options, schedules, and worksharing. Brush up on selection sets, detail components, color schemes, levels and grids, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your architectural design skills and knowledge in Revit. The certification enables you to showcase your abilities and also signals to potential employers that your skills have been validated. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Top reviews

MR

May 31, 2020

Honestly, this course has been even beyond my expectations! I learned things that I even did not know that we can do in Revit! Revit has everything that designing a project needs!

GS

Jul 3, 2020

This course is really good ,it helps me a lot . I learned a new software from it and it help me to upgrade my skill without going to any academy and institute Thank you.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 211 Reviews for Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep

By Sophia A

Jul 26, 2021

Learning something new with Autodesk has really boosted my confidence as i commence my Project Management and Architecture journey. Thank you team!

By ARIF A

Apr 25, 2022

Easy explanations, good details and perfect exercices .. makes a great course . Thank you COURESERA / HESTIM / AUTODESK. Best regards. ARIF Ali

By John P

Dec 3, 2020

THIS IS A GREAT COURSE. YOU WILL ENHANCE YOU MODELING AND DESIGNING SKILLS IN TERMS OF REVIT BECAUSE OF THIS COURSE! THANKS FOR THIS COURSE

By Conrado A

Dec 27, 2020

Excelente curso, he reforzado todo lo que conocía, es un reto aceptable, no es fácil y en verdad aprendes el tutor es bueno explicando.

By IVAN A R G

Aug 15, 2020

¡Es un gran curso! Bien estructurado y muy profesional. Es una gran introducción y guía para la certificación desde un enfoque básico

By KOMAL T

Jul 24, 2020

In this course I have learned many things about AutoCAD.Thank you to the organisers, instructor, Autodesk team and Coursera team.

By Naseer I

Oct 9, 2020

This is most brilliant platform to learn Revit in Detail .All the lecture and excise are very useful in professional life .

By Amruta B

Dec 3, 2022

The course is very well designed, however i feel there should be more detailed session on application of Revit Families.

By Md A Q

Jun 7, 2020

This is a new way of learning for me. I appreciate this method and I hope, I can serve well by learning Revit...

By Anderson J F

May 27, 2020

This course helped me a lot to understand and work better with Revit. I'm going to make the certification test.

By Rodrigo R

Jun 29, 2020

Excelente curso de preparación. Tengo un nivel medio en el conocimiento de software y me pareció muy completo.

By ipek o

Dec 27, 2020

Very helpful and successful course.From beginning to the end it includes all the project details step by step

By Ifiokobong A

May 16, 2020

I feel satisfied taking the course. The instructor is good at his job. I recommend this course to you.

By soledadmufi@gmail. c

Sep 13, 2020

me parecio super didactico y a pesar de estar en ingles, se puede seguir con un traductor facilmente.

By Dynah L

Dec 5, 2020

I've learned new techniques from this class that will surely be useful on my works. Thanks coursera!

By Bon D M

Nov 12, 2021

Very easy to follow course, and full of information, thank you for the opportunity to learn revit.

By Teguh D

Feb 10, 2023

Very thank you to Coursera, for giving me the opportunity to follow the course and get certified

By Nayeli C B

Jul 14, 2020

Great course for learning and understanding all about Revit concepts in architectural modelling.

By koosha w

Jan 12, 2023

thanks for great course

the course was very Useful. and iam happy too that ive been hear now.

By Alohan H

Oct 24, 2020

This course is awesome, I knew nothing about revit architecture but this course has helped.

By Mohammed j

Feb 14, 2022

Taking this course,  has been a bless and a great experience for me . It's been an honor.

By VAIBHAV K

Sep 3, 2020

It covers all the things about it and now you just need more practice to upskill further.

By Tania M

May 11, 2020

I really liked it! It goes trough several important topics and explains it in an easy way

By Fatma G S

Jan 29, 2022

The course was very clear to understand and basic to get what exactly you need! Thanks..

By Cecilia A

Nov 29, 2020

Very well structured course. It's a complete Revit beginner course. I really suggest it.