Chevron Left
Back to Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep by Autodesk

4.7
stars
336 ratings
96 reviews

About the Course

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk® introduces you to the advanced features of Revit™ for Structure, a tool to support Building Information Modeling and delivery of 3D digital models and related documentation. The course prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered on the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam. The lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Revit software. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam: A successful candidate for the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design certification has a combination of approximately 400-1200 hours of training and hands-on experience with Revit in a structural environment; is familiar with product features and capabilities; and is knowledgeable in relevant workflows, processes, and project objectives. The candidate can perform routine tasks involved in their job role with limited assistance from peers, product documentation, and support services. The minimally qualified candidate can efficiently set up and manage a project and work in collaboration with colleagues. Additionally, the successful candidate can utilize Revit modeling and documentation tools and methodologies to produce quality deliverables working with minimal supervision. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/Autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Top reviews

KA

Jan 13, 2020

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

CT

Aug 25, 2020

The lesson is really helpful, although there are some errors in the questions like the question ask for multiple answers but can only select 1 answer. In general, I learned a lot.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 96 Reviews for Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep

By Marcelo L O

Oct 5, 2021

Very interesting lectures, easy to learn. great explanation for each single video. my only concer about it was some of the question are kind of confusing. otherwise the course is worth taking it. it would be good to take the course in 2 weeks so you dont lose the paste. i will recommend to watch the videos at least two times one watching the video only the second time working with the lecture.

By VINAY Y

May 16, 2020

It was much helpful as I learnt revit earlier but it helped me to explore the other features of revit also. Like I learnt a lot of new things like linking and importing files, Structural components, Working with them, Collaboration, Views, Content management, and lot of other new things.

By Hector L F A C

Sep 27, 2020

Es un curso excelente para iniciar con el modelamiento de estructuras en Revit, hay ejercicios prácticos con la solución y los videos son de corta duración que enfatizan en los mas importante del tema.

By Fatkur R

May 19, 2021

This course is very helpful for us to understand about Autodesk Revit, especially on the Structure. I hope I can use the lessons that I have learned from this course. Thank you

By Jurie F

Aug 7, 2021

I had a decent understanding of modelling in general. This course helped immensely to teach me the first principles and overall better modelling techniques and workflow.

By Muhammad D D

Nov 14, 2021

terimakasih Autodesk dan Coursera atas pelatihan gratis nya, semoga tetap menjadi platform pembelajaran yang diminati manusia di dunia. terimakasih!

By Ahmad d

Nov 29, 2020

Das sehr wichtig für uns als bauingenieuren da wir davon und weiter so viel lernen können.

Ich empfehle anderen zu teilen.

By Daniel H P G

Feb 28, 2022

This course is outstanding, and the content delivered is comprehensive, so I give it a five-star rating.

By ADNANE E

Mar 27, 2022

grace a ce cours je peux dire que je peux modiliser des structures autan qu'un BIM MODELEUR débutant

By Hassler J U

Sep 18, 2020

Excellent course, you can learn a lot about how Revit works in the most professional form of use.

By Mahmudul H T

May 5, 2021

It was a great course indeed. As I fascinated about 3d structural designing, I truly enjoyed,

By ahmed i

Apr 5, 2022

It was very helpfull course , now i can easly use autodesk revit , Thanks Alot Coursera

By Alex N

Oct 16, 2021

Very useful, learned a lot of new features and will come back to memorize it better

By Gifari Z

Oct 12, 2020

The assessments is so difficult... It is better to have revit file-based assessment

By Khine S T

Jun 22, 2021

It is very useful and good. Autodesk's courses are always satisfying.

By TAUFIK G

Sep 6, 2021

 I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community.

By Mr. M P

Jun 11, 2021

It is a most useful course and the way of teaching was wonderful

By Kyaw K H

Sep 24, 2020

Very Difficult and Effective for Exam Preparation

By MDALLEL O

Oct 20, 2020

Educational course , it helped me enormously .

By johannes n

May 31, 2021

The course was awesome and demanding

Thank you

By AHMAD A a

Sep 12, 2020

Great certification with a credible vendor!

By SAMI F

Apr 18, 2022

THE BEST PROFESSIONAL COURSE FOR ENGINEERS

By Mahmoud A J

Nov 19, 2020

It was a good course i have learned a lot

By MASTOURI M

Mar 7, 2021

a good informations for a civil engineer

By Muhammad I G A

Dec 1, 2020

I really enjoyed the classes :)))))