Chevron Left
Back to AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud by Amazon Web Services

4.6
stars
1,936 ratings

About the Course

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Top reviews

KM

Jul 5, 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

Aug 15, 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filter by:

226 - 250 of 276 Reviews for AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

By Aniket J

Apr 27, 2020

great course. need better labs manual.

By Rodzon L

Dec 15, 2021

Awesome Coursera course! thanks

By Toan Q L

Aug 16, 2022

Really good for beginer as me

By Gregory B

May 27, 2020

It was a good course

By Vikas S Y

Jul 16, 2020

Very helpful course

By MD U

Nov 17, 2021

Excellent courese

By Artur G

Mar 16, 2022

Labs not working

By bhushan c

May 17, 2020

awesome service

By Matthias F

Aug 4, 2022

g​ood overview

By Luis A M E

Dec 21, 2021

Excelent curse

By Simran S

Aug 30, 2020

Great teaching

By Caesar K

May 24, 2020

Very Impactful

By JITENDRA S

Sep 11, 2020

Nice Content

By Johirul A R

Oct 2, 2020

good course

By Narendra P M

Jun 4, 2020

Nice Course

By Kumara S

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent

By Balakrishna S

Jun 11, 2020

good one

By Shanjai N

Jul 6, 2020

good

By Sachin

May 25, 2020

good

By Pulkit S

May 21, 2020

Good

By B_59_sandeep r s

May 2, 2020

Nice

By Martin P

Oct 8, 2020

Good course but unfortunately could not complete the labs appropriately (i.e only available to students that paid for the course) + instructors/support team did not address the issues. Also faced a downtime of 2 days where I couldn't load the videos.

By Haris H

Oct 14, 2020

overall good but one thing I realize is that, very less practice material avail n this course. practic video is really helped to the student instead of theoretical.only one demo video in the whole course

By Manuel S

Jun 17, 2020

Out of the four courses within the specialization of AWS. This was the least useful for me. I prefer the course for serverless applications and the course for the introduction of AWS.

By Manuel E

May 25, 2021

Good overview of available tools - It is a pity that labs were not up to date or not robust enough.