Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning by Amazon Web Services

4.5
stars
6,028 ratings
1,449 reviews

About the Course

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

Top reviews

VV
Jun 6, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN
Apr 12, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 1,463 Reviews for Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

By rajat r

May 2, 2020

It is very ownerable for me to gain this type of amazing knowledge from AWS Coursera community thanks for giving these types of oppotunity

By Vid L

Apr 25, 2020

A really great overview of the capabilities of AWS Machine Learning related services and its business applications. Enjoyed it very much.

By Vigneshwaran J

Jul 11, 2021

It was awesome experience to learn under AWS professionals and I gained lots of stuffs in this course . Thank you Amazon and Coursera .

By Asad U

Dec 23, 2020

The course was amazing and I learned alot about Machine learning and how we can use AWS to implement simple machine learning solutions.

By Mihir G

May 12, 2020

Awesome Course for Beginners on ML with AWS. The course provides some live examples of how to use AWS platforms in different use cases.

By Susmit A

May 5, 2020

Fantastic course, extremely insightful and gives a good overview of the services offered by AWS for leveraging ML technologies at work.

By Vaseem A

Apr 29, 2020

I have learnt much more than expected. This course is pretty good for beginners who wants to work on machine learning models using AWS.

By Nilesh K V

May 16, 2020

It's an amazing course for those who wants to learn and implement Machine Learning to solve their business problem in a much easy way.

By Lalit P

May 16, 2020

Fantastic course. I was not aware about Amazon services but at the last i am able to understand much things about Amazon Web Services.

By JAYANT S J

Jun 22, 2021

It was a wonderfull experience learning this aws machine learning process with such great instructors..thankyou for the great content

By Muhammed S

Oct 22, 2020

Very helpful course easy to learn, weekly quiz are tough especially for beginners. Attending this course really benefits for future.

By NAMAN K

May 23, 2021

According to me there is no shortage in it, it is just necessary to make it a little more simple, every detail is explained in this.

By Suraj B

May 16, 2020

Excellent starting course on machine learning. Beats any of the so called programming books on ML. Highly recommend during covid 19

By Alex C

Apr 21, 2020

Very insightful learning of AWS machine learning suites. Highly recommended for individuals who are interested in machine learning.

By Prajit P

May 16, 2020

I wish this course to be build more for beginner level. Because users like us are new to this platform of AWS. Its so complicated

By Priyanka A J

Jun 21, 2020

I have learn many things from this course.It was a great and informative course. Thank you so much to provide us such courses.

By pratik p

May 22, 2020

Great course by AWS.., it helps to understand what amazon can provide to its customers for better business in this tech world.

By B B S

Apr 13, 2020

Its really good platform to develop ourself during this lockdown period. Thank you so much for initiating such online courses

By sourabh m

Jun 26, 2021

An Excellent introduction to AWs machine learning services, thanks to all the instructors for such a wonderful presentations.

By Ipul S

Nov 28, 2020

Thanks a lot coursera for the free courses program during Covid, I was able to stay productive and enjoy learning from home..

By Sudharsan A

Aug 30, 2020

It is a great course with an appropriate examples on how to implement & scale machine learning models in Amazon web Services

By Sai G

Apr 9, 2020

This course gave me a good introduction to Machine Learning and helped me understand AWS service offerings around AI and ML.

By Ramakrishnan V

Jan 6, 2020

This course gave me a good introduction to Machine Learning and helped me understand AWS service offerings around AI and ML.

By Victor C

Jun 6, 2020

Excellent course on Machine Learning!! Very thorough explanations and plenty of demos to showcase AWS SageMaker in action!!

By Diego G

Apr 11, 2020

Excellent course to know about the interesting end-to-end tools that AWS offer for personal and profesional implementations