Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning by Amazon Web Services

4.5
stars
6,065 ratings
1,456 reviews

About the Course

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

Top reviews

VV
Jun 6, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN
Apr 12, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 1,470 Reviews for Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

By Aimy N B M Y

Aug 19, 2020

it giving me an introduction of the whole system provided by the AWS that involve with Machine Learning

By Ashwini S B

Jul 7, 2020

This Course is very helpful for understanding of machine learning algorithms,techniques which AWS uses.

By SIVA S

May 24, 2020

Such an wonderful experience to learning with amazon need more sessions like this to improve our skills

By Minu R I

Apr 7, 2020

Very good.. I will make sure next year one of my students will use this platform for doing his platform

By Avinash R

May 17, 2021

Very exciting course and teachers are also very nice teaches whole courses

Thankyou AWS and Coursera .

By Mukesh S

Jun 14, 2021

This course is very Amazing , if ur a beginner and wants to make ur career in ML this course is for u

By Abhishek K R

May 18, 2020

Course is very good. It is very usefull for students who want to learn machine learning from scratch.

By sanket g

Apr 29, 2020

Its too soon to complete this course

I really enjoyed this course Blaine Sundrud Is a good instructor

By osman a

Sep 12, 2020

I learned lots of things from this course and I want to thank all who make it happen. I appreciate.

By Dr. M C

Jun 21, 2020

Good Course for understanding various tools related to Machine Learning and designing object models

By Djordje K

Jun 3, 2020

An exceptional very useful course, clear and dynamic. Thank you to the lecturers for the excellence

By Atul P

May 21, 2020

Very Excellent, Useful, ..

Explanation, Presentation, Study material, Information all are EXCELLENT.

By Niranjan S D

Apr 30, 2020

This course provides good knowledge about AWS Components for AI, ML, Deep Learning concepts. Thanks

By Paras J

Apr 16, 2020

Great course for an overview of amazon sagemaker and other aws ml tools. It is largely theoretical.

By Daley N T

Apr 16, 2020

Thanks to Amazon and Coursera, now i can take a deep dive in AI a subject i was initially afraid of

By Bharathiraja M

May 9, 2020

The material provided in this video really helpful in detail understanding with realtime examples.

By Jorge M

May 9, 2020

Simplify and help to understand the dimension and the interaction of the AWS Amazon in the AI era.

By DINESH A Z

May 8, 2020

Great course for learning the fundamentals to use various AWS services for machine learning tasks.

By Rahul P

Jul 16, 2020

Great exposure to AWS ML Capabilities and how they are actually implented for Business Solutions!

By Keerthi B

May 5, 2020

It was very useful platform, and also helped me to gather the information about the deep learning

By Nafisur A

Apr 10, 2020

One of the best course ever I've taken from Coursera. Clear explanations with practical examples.

By Kousik D

May 11, 2020

Very Useful to start with. Need more detail courses to cover all topics in AWS ML certification.

By Reynaldo M

Apr 30, 2020

Simple, basic and easy to learn for those who wants to learn AWS Machine Learning from scratch.

By Shantanu B

Jun 14, 2020

VERY GREAT EXPIERENCE TO KNOW THE DEEP KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE AMAZON .WHICH I PREVIOUS DON'T KNOW.

By Muyanja S Z

Nov 17, 2019

Quite a trailbrazing course in machine learning. What a rich ML resource base AWS has on offer!