Chevron Left
Back to Brand and Product Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Brand and Product Management by IE Business School

4.7
stars
2,214 ratings
476 reviews

About the Course

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Top reviews

MT
Oct 14, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
Sep 7, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 477 Reviews for Brand and Product Management

By Kapil Y

Jul 15, 2020

On rod best couresra course. Deep understanding of what is brand, how to develop brand and brand culture

By Carlos A T C

Jul 4, 2020

Gracias a este curso, he aprendido nuevas herramientas para aplicar al momento de desarrollar una marca.

By Jaimie W

Sep 17, 2018

I chose this course because of the Professor, and to fill a gap in my knowledge and resume. Many thanks!

By Ander M A

May 31, 2017

Really useful and good materials. I followed itas a postcast while driving and it was so easy to follow.

By Aarti M

Apr 27, 2017

Got very good knowledge about branding and all lectures very informative and well delivered by professor

By Adriana R

Jan 5, 2018

Such a fun and informational course. I enjoyed the way professor Rodrigues Baptista thought this class.

By Nawal D

Aug 26, 2021

une formation riche et très intéressante, le cours est très bien structuré, le professeur est parfait

By Rahul K

May 24, 2020

A good experience where knowledge is based on from scratch to know how a brand manages in the market.

By Prabhat C

Feb 17, 2017

It is a course which offers practical knowledge. Provides a very good insight on the branding world.

By Jamie

Jun 10, 2020

Overall this was a great experience and I truly learned a lot about brand and product management.

By Julian A H

Sep 18, 2020

This is a great way to start undestanding basic conpects and landing them with some examples

By Chayan S

May 13, 2020

Very Well define and interactive course that gave me insights of product and brand management

By Pradeep

May 1, 2020

Great course to reorient ourselves to the basic principles of product marketing and branding.

By Carol M

Aug 2, 2018

Informative, deep, clear, and the instructor is charismatic and has great explanation skills.

By Md. Z H B

Jul 18, 2017

I have loved the course. The Content, Study Materials everything was top notch. Thumbs Up (y)

By Thais F d S

Jan 24, 2017

Very good content, awesome instructor!!! Can't wait to apply the concepts on my current work.

By shailesh s

Mar 3, 2016

One of the best courses I have come across. Highly resourceful and worth the time and money.

By Leidy M

Feb 14, 2021

Aprendí muchos conceptos nuevos que de verdad cambiaron mi manera de ver a la organización.

By Rishabh S P

May 10, 2020

Really interesting and well structured course with an amazing and enthusiastic professor!!

By LALBELTHANG L

Jun 17, 2020

Awesome learning. I have acquired an immense knowlwdge about Brand and Product Managemnt.

By Oghenerukevwe T

Feb 13, 2018

I totally enjoyed taking this course. It was very practical and resourceful. Many thanks!

By Himanshu K J

Nov 20, 2020

The instructor was very nice. Indeed an engaging and insightful course. Really loved it.

By Aadil S K

Jul 29, 2020

Ideal experience to understand concepts and their implementation in marketing landscape.

By Soundarya B

May 20, 2020

really good course with great content. It is really informative and the papers were good

By Prikshit C

Sep 23, 2020

The instructor is the most patient and amazing person I have seen delivering a lecture.