Chevron Left
Back to Business Analytics and Digital Media

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Business Analytics and Digital Media by Indian School of Business

4.4
stars
644 ratings
135 reviews

About the Course

The explosion in digital media - web, social and now mobile - represents a departure from how things were like in the last century. This proliferation of digital media is both a threat and an opportunity for many businesses. Business Analytics can be leveraged to process data, sentiment, buzz, contacts, context and other aspects of business interest in real time, for business performance and impact. The course picks and uses use-cases from a variety of industries and geographies, to showcase the potential and impact that business analytics done properly (or not) can have on business performance....

Top reviews

CK
Dec 19, 2020

The course content is quite wonderful & very well navigated by the professor. Very useful insights learnt from the course; which will be very helpful in my career to visualize data & take decisions.

SS
Jul 8, 2020

أنا بحاجة لمزيد من التعلم عن تحليل الاعمال، كانت الدورة صعبة جدا كما أنني عدت الاختبار\n\nليس العيب في مقدم الورشة فهو شخص رائع لكن أنا من يجب عليه إعادة الكورس مرة أخرى كي أستوعب أكثر من ذي قبل

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 133 Reviews for Business Analytics and Digital Media

By Aparna C

Sep 29, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful session. It was very informative and helpful for me. And your YouTube videos are also really good to follow.

By SANCHIT K

Jun 7, 2020

For a beginner like me, this course is surely an eye opener. It provides a lot of basic concepts with some excellent examples.

By Mohammad M I

Dec 5, 2020

i loved every part of this course it open up many new topics which i didnt know i would recommed to take up this course

By Nitin S M

Jul 14, 2019

Awesome course for beginners in business analytics and specially is provides good insight about social media marketing.

By Jyothi P S B

Sep 11, 2017

This training was quite helpful in understanding the concepts of analytics.

Will look forward for such training.

By M H S P

Jul 2, 2020

Amazing lecture and the digitalization of exams, discussion prompts, good material.

Thanks ISB and Coursera.

By Sumit A

Mar 5, 2018

Awesome experience learning. Thanks Sudhir sir for his teaching and Coursera for such a beautiful platform.

By Kasuntha M

Apr 11, 2021

Great course to learn about Business Analytics and Digital media. I highly recommend this course.

By VIVEK K

Nov 22, 2018

A great basic course that fueled my interest to learn more and deep dive into analytics

thank you

By Suhail M

Jun 1, 2020

My interest towards digital media is way more than before and I really liked that intro music

By Jorge R

Feb 26, 2021

Excelente curso, para reforzar conceptos, ver lo que ha sucedido durante mas de dos décadas

By michael m w

Dec 11, 2020

Excellent. Great teacher. First time taking Analytics, easy to understand. great class!

By Newton O

Oct 19, 2020

simplified but really well thought out and aligned to be relevant in business analytics

By Akella K M

Jul 7, 2020

The course content rightly explains about business analytics and the digital media.

By Payal B

Jun 30, 2020

Very Knowledgable course and a wonderful Resource person with a great intellect

By Bharat B

Oct 2, 2019

Instructor is very knowledgeable and content was perfect with respect to the

By Deepak J

Aug 7, 2017

Very good course for working professional. Thanks ISB & Professor Sudhir.

By Ajith G

Mar 9, 2021

Very relevant topic and very nicely taught by Mr.Sudhir. Thank you.

By Prakriti T

Oct 5, 2020

Super interesting course! Excellent learning experience. Thank you.

By SHARATH C A

Sep 7, 2019

Very interesting and gave a lot of Knowledge on Business Analytics.

By VanajaKumari v

Jul 8, 2018

The importance of analytics and machine learning is well taught

By A V S V S R

Dec 31, 2020

Course with well-designed content and highly trained trainer

By Subramaniam I

Jul 15, 2019

A very example oriented Course with real world applications.

By Sathya

Jun 22, 2020

Liked the way the concepts was explained in the program

By David F

May 15, 2018

Very good beginning class covering the concepts needed.