Chevron Left
Back to Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Business Transformation with Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
775 ratings
215 reviews

About the Course

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Top reviews

KC
Oct 2, 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK
Apr 30, 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 217 Reviews for Business Transformation with Google Cloud

By 姫野 大喜

Jan 1, 2020

I had a great time through this course. On the assumption that we use Cloud today, we should know everything in this course. Thank you.

By Marco G

Aug 17, 2020

The topics covered are very well organized and explain the basics of the cel cloud value and the new approach to grow with the cloud.

By Ravindra S

May 28, 2020

Great course to learn the advantages to scale up the business a higher level for advantages to customers and organization as a whole

By Nam L

Apr 4, 2020

The course is for the beginners of transformation journey but the thinging process and approach by Google is really worth applying.

By Niraj G

Jul 27, 2020

Good one for the beginners to have the transformation mindset ..to excel in their areas.

Very nicely explained with good examples.

By John K (

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent course to get your understanding of the benefits of Business Transformation with Google Cloud on your organisation.

By Esteban A D

May 28, 2020

I found the course useful, but not challenging. It's quite informational if you're not familiar with cloud technologies.

By Gerardo B R

May 8, 2020

It was a great curse, very graphic, very experienced instructors with real life practical examples, I really enjoyed it

By Ng J C

Nov 15, 2020

It encouraged critical thinking and detailed step by step presentation. Gained valuable knowledge from this course.

By Ivan T

May 16, 2019

A good course to start out understanding cloud.Not technical yet gave me a high level understanding on this topic.

By Saurav C

Jun 13, 2020

A great source of understanding the business case for Cloud Computing. Superior quality of content and trainers.

By Victor B

Feb 16, 2020

It was a nice course to understand how can businesses benefit from Google Cloud services and platforms.

By Daniel A

Apr 26, 2020

Very informative course with knowledgeable instructors, great examples and detailed exercises/quizzes.

By Prasad K

Jun 4, 2020

Great Insights about the world of cloud solutions and how a customer or a user can benefit out of it.

By Andrea S

Jun 10, 2020

A great overview of how you can leverage Cloud services to impact your business in a disruptive way.

By Abdul K

Nov 25, 2020

It's a very useful course for all those who want to start their journey in Google Cloud Technology.

By Louis C

Nov 7, 2020

Very Lucrative Knowledge for those who wants to transform their business in the Google CLOUD Space.

By Gary M B

Sep 17, 2019

Fue muy util, me ayudo a poder ver mejor lo que es Google Cloud y poder transmitir en mis prospecto

By Eswaren C A

May 9, 2020

Great insight on the topics with useful tips and a good way to learn adapt and adopt straight away

By Joo H G

Nov 10, 2020

An insight and detailed information for someone that got no ideas of cloud technology. Impressed.

By Tony, W D

Oct 17, 2020

Very useful and sure I will apply these into my future project and task and career working models

By Renzo Y

Aug 30, 2020

Muy buen curso, brinda varios detalle de como realizar ideas que transformen el negocio. Gracias!

By Sean A

Dec 19, 2019

A really great introduction into what is required to make a business transformation successful.

By Mohamed A

Oct 14, 2020

Good course with some parts that do not really involve my input but still good to know about.

By Jean-francois P

Apr 12, 2020

Very good structured approach to identify and work through your business transformation idea.