Chevron Left
Back to Connecting with Sales Prospects

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Connecting with Sales Prospects by Northwestern University

4.8
stars
218 ratings
53 reviews

About the Course

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

Top reviews

BA

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

SG

Apr 27, 2020

Craig wortmann keeps on proving that he's the best sales person i have ever seen. Not to mention his sharp delivery skills .. I just wish i could meet him in real life.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 53 Reviews for Connecting with Sales Prospects

By Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Interesting and very useful materials

By Faris A

May 16, 2020

The best course for anyone within the sales field.

By Alessandro T

Jun 13, 2020

Great introduction to the sales world

By Kagimu M

Dec 05, 2018

Awesome and really encouraging course

By Tam N

May 19, 2020

Very nice worksheets and instructor

By Ana C V

May 04, 2020

Amazing course with amazing tools!

By Imam A S

Dec 25, 2018

it is the great course, I loved it

By Davis O

Dec 13, 2019

Awesome insights and great tools!

By Carlo J

Jun 26, 2020

Practical and useful information

By nicolas s

Mar 29, 2020

A bit higher than expectations!

By Kacper G

Aug 06, 2019

This course is like a guideline

By Quinten E

Jun 14, 2020

Awesome well-designed course!

By Kayser F

Sep 10, 2020

Nice course, I learn a lot!

By Samar C

Apr 11, 2020

Practical and to the point.

By Delano

Nov 24, 2019

really helpful course!

By Junaid J

Dec 09, 2019

very helpful course

By Henry G

May 26, 2020

Craig is awesome!

By Victor L

Jul 09, 2020

Amazing Course!

By Mouloukou K

Jul 17, 2020

Very useful!

By Adarsh P

Mar 25, 2020

Good Courses

By Ahmed M A S

Nov 28, 2019

very Helpful

By Anand J

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent !

By Goutham

May 09, 2020

Osum

By Vijay R

Oct 02, 2019

The entire course is very good in a long term view or for adding an extra edge at current stage. The trouble is lack of peers to review your assignments. I had to wait a long time to get mine reviewed. There should be an alternate but efficient method to do assignment checking

By Phuong D L

Apr 30, 2020

At The Story Matrix, that makes the inexperience one harder to get out. But that part could help everyone so much in every edge of life.