Chevron Left
Back to Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow by Google Cloud

4.4
stars
888 ratings
253 reviews

About the Course

PLEASE NOTE: This course will close for new learner enrollment on January 22nd, 2021. If you would prefer to engage with our latest courses related to this material, please see the following courses: Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals: https://www.coursera.org/learn/contact-center-ai-conversational-design-fundamentals/home/welcome. Contact Center AI: Building a Dynamic Virtual Agent: https://www.coursera.org/learn/contact-center-ai-building-a-dynamic-virtual-agent/home/welcome The Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals and Contact Center AI: Building a Dynamic Virtual Agent courses have similar learning objectives to the ones in the course being deprecated in this notice. They walk learners through the process of identifying a use case, creating intents and entities for conversational agents, and using context and fulfillment for conversation awareness and third party system integrations. Since many use cases for virtual agents happen in the context of contact centers, we invite you to extend your expertise by taking additional courses in the Contact Center AI Specialization, although this is not required if your interest is solely on building automated conversational agents. Thanks, and happy learning, The Google Cloud Learning Services team Course Description: This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

LE
Apr 24, 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS
Aug 30, 2020

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 252 Reviews for Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

By Muhammad R

Aug 16, 2020

The lab and the demo video is different. It makes me confuse

By Siddique Z A

May 20, 2020

Nice course for working with dialogflow to making a chatbot.

By Saravanan C

Mar 26, 2020

I wish you provided a back-up zip file to import from.

By Dhruv M

May 23, 2020

Good explanation but the Week 2 part is very boring.

By manas d

Jul 4, 2020

nice course to build a bot and learn dialog flow

By Rich A

Oct 18, 2019

Good overall introduction to GCP and Dialogflow.

By Peng J

Oct 26, 2020

some of the labs instructions doesn't work

By Kapil D

May 11, 2020

Overall Good but some errors in qwik labs.

By Kaustav S

Aug 8, 2020

Course explains the concepts well.

By Aditi A s

Jun 10, 2020

i think the tutorial can do better

By Steven F

Nov 25, 2019

excellent training. Good pace.

By Gaurav S

Jun 5, 2020

it was really fun

By BIPRA B

May 1, 2020

Nice course .

By BH J

Jun 11, 2019

It was Great

By Akhas R

Jan 15, 2021

Nice!

By Dicky D P

Apr 17, 2020

great

By Ken T

Jun 12, 2020

best

By otmane h

May 15, 2020

good

By Max A H

Apr 28, 2020

ok

By Silvia B

Apr 19, 2020

Very interesting content which has been presented by the instructors in a short compressed time. I recommend to offer the same content with more explanations in more than 2 weeks. Many topics you could simply copy in the lab without really understanding it. Otherwise the training content has been presented in a structured and professional manner. The course requires prerequisite knowledge about Google Cloud Platform services and the related API's to access them as well as experience in Node.js and Python.

By Deleted A

Apr 20, 2020

The first module was explained in detail but the second module went really fast and it was a bit difficult to grasp the concepts for a beginner like me.But the course is very informative indeed and gives you a whole new perspective to build chatbots without thinking of the underlying complex infrastructure.

By Rahul G

May 17, 2020

It was a great course. The reason I gave 3 stars is because they explained it very clearly what are we going to do and what are we going to achieve but they failed to explain how exactly we are going to do that at many places.

By Guilherme C Q

Jul 12, 2020

The course is very good and cover a lot of (in a high level) concepts about Conversational UI (bots), strong recommended. One important point is that it needs some updates, especially using access token.

By jerome j

Jul 8, 2020

Well designed and informative. However, it is outdated. I guess the product is evolving faster than the training offering. Still valuable to follow to get a hang on what DialogFlow can offer.