Chevron Left
Back to Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow by Google Cloud

4.4
stars
879 ratings
252 reviews

About the Course

PLEASE NOTE: This course will close for new learner enrollment on January 22nd, 2021. If you would prefer to engage with our latest courses related to this material, please see the following courses: Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals: https://www.coursera.org/learn/contact-center-ai-conversational-design-fundamentals/home/welcome. Contact Center AI: Building a Dynamic Virtual Agent: https://www.coursera.org/learn/contact-center-ai-building-a-dynamic-virtual-agent/home/welcome The Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals and Contact Center AI: Building a Dynamic Virtual Agent courses have similar learning objectives to the ones in the course being deprecated in this notice. They walk learners through the process of identifying a use case, creating intents and entities for conversational agents, and using context and fulfillment for conversation awareness and third party system integrations. Since many use cases for virtual agents happen in the context of contact centers, we invite you to extend your expertise by taking additional courses in the Contact Center AI Specialization, although this is not required if your interest is solely on building automated conversational agents. Thanks, and happy learning, The Google Cloud Learning Services team Course Description: This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

LE
Apr 24, 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS
Aug 30, 2020

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 251 Reviews for Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

By Lars A L

May 8, 2020

Such an amazing experience, before this course I couldn't create chatbotx and imagined that was super complex. Now I just deployed mine in Portuguese.

By Muhammad N B

Jun 15, 2019

Beautifully designed course! Helped me a great deal to understand how to build conversational experiences across a range of devices using Dialogflow!

By David A P I

Jun 17, 2020

Great! I would have liked some more deep insights into Google Assistent, but it was still awesome. I can now get my new skills and deploy my Chatbot

By Sadam H

Jan 27, 2020

This course has enabled me to design an application for a customer support services of start up for my client to provide best customer experience.

By Florian Z

Jun 12, 2019

This was a great course and with lots of content tough in an easy way. Maybe there could be a link for the Python script that explains the script.

By Keane A G

May 14, 2020

i love it even for a 14 year old kid this is informative and very helpful i love the instructor they seem so cool, must be nice working in google

By Yoshiyuki I

Feb 21, 2019

This course was very helpful! I highly recommend people who are working on bot-development and virtual agent development should take this course!

By Luca A

Aug 14, 2019

I had to create a POC for miy firm, involving conversational agent. This course was just what I needed to start working. Very Useful and simple.

By Khushl V

May 5, 2020

It was a quick, easy to understand and useful course which helped me to understand how to create chatbots easily and was a boost to my skills.

By Shamin K

May 29, 2020

The "Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow" course is designed in a way which covers up all the topics in a very easier way.

By Adwait R

May 31, 2020

A great course to learn about the Dialogflow API offered by google to make intelligent chatbots. Had a great experience on this course.

By Anand S

Dec 4, 2019

Great overview of chatbot with cool hands on exercises. Examples were awesome - pizza ordering and a internal HR chatbot. Great job.

By Ashley Z

Dec 6, 2019

Great tutorial course on how to use Google DialogFlow. They cover enough so you could build your own chatbot agent and deploy it.

By Darryl T

Mar 15, 2019

Very informative and simple to follow along with. You do need to know a small bit of python to follow the logic in the labs.

By Yugal M

Apr 9, 2020

Very beautiful orientation of the lectures. Instructors were so good with their knowledge and also with their presentation.

By Simran B

May 4, 2020

Excellent practical Knowledge...Your teaching method is easy to understand , Clean & Clear.Thank's for this Opportunity..

By TANMOY D

Apr 18, 2020

Thank You, Coursera for providing this awesome course. I also want to thank Google Cloud for this amazing course content.

By Olman U H

Jun 6, 2020

Great course! Encouraged me to start working with NLP and some of the existing tools and APIs like Dialogflow.

By Arnout C

Nov 16, 2019

Thanks a lot! I have a good idea now on what is involved in building up a chatbot! I really enjoyed the ride!

By Sunil K

Jun 29, 2020

One of the best courses that I have taken so far, Thanks a lot Google & Coursera for democratizing learning!

By Feroz K

Dec 14, 2019

It was a great experience to learn about Dialogflow. It makes things a lot much easier to do in real life.

By Will B

May 8, 2020

Juste super, j'ai eu ce que je voulais, et même plus. Merci Google, Merci Institut Cerco, Merci Coursera.

By Mercedes G O

May 11, 2020

Amazing course! Thank you Google! You guys must review and update some of the materials though.

<3

By Budi G

May 7, 2020

Very easy listening, and i love the way the video in bite-size, thanks coursera and google

By Sawan P

Apr 14, 2020

An excellent course which targets all the required learning areas for a dialogflow agent