Chevron Left
Back to Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Customer Segmentation and Prospecting by Northwestern University

4.8
stars
622 ratings
171 reviews

About the Course

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

Top reviews

PO

Jun 11, 2020

I have never done a sales course before, I'm so glad I took this one. It's so much more than an intro, Craig brings you right up to very high level of training, putting it into practice is up to you!

TH

Aug 14, 2020

Great course! I took concepts that I knew of (and some that I didn't) and learned how to be better. I really like Craig Woortman. His style is "learning by doing." And that works best for me.

Filter by:

151 - 170 of 170 Reviews for Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

By Mishal B S

Apr 15, 2020

The Course is very fun & knowledgeable but there is one minor issue that the marks of the final project will be given by normal students

By María d C O R

Jul 04, 2018

Muy buen curso, claro y preciso, ofrece un enfoque diferente de las ventas y expande nuestro potencial.Muchas gracias Craig!!!

By Manish P

Apr 30, 2020

Nice course for beginners but the way week wise switching done is not smooth. Videos and explanation details are less.

By Heidy D

Apr 11, 2020

The Course is really Interesting

i would suggest to add Multiple choice quiz after each part to test our comprehension

By Rishikesh P

May 15, 2020

It was a very fantastic course where I got to learn great things about sales and also cleared my fundamentals.

By Joseph B

Nov 15, 2018

The course is very beneficial, it helps you build a toolkit and be more confident to go to the market.

By Goodwish S M

Nov 25, 2019

The course is easy to understand, straight to the point enjoying the barter experiments.

By susan A

Mar 03, 2020

Very simple explains and easy language

New points for me easy to learn

By Mohammad A A

Mar 26, 2020

It is a good course for beginners, but it could be better

By Mary B R

Jul 07, 2018

Great way to rev up and organize your sales game.

By MD. S

May 19, 2020

Nice course. course will help in lead generation

By chintan

Jul 17, 2020

Good course for those who are new in marketing.

By Pedro E B H

Apr 13, 2020

Course is practical and usefull...

By vinay k

May 19, 2020

Exceptionally well content.

By Juan A P

Apr 28, 2020

Practical and useful.

By Rashed

Jan 20, 2020

good info

By Edem K

Apr 26, 2020

Would advise against - don't believe the lessons are worth the cost.

By John K

Apr 19, 2020

OK for junior sales

By Leonardo-Mihai M

Apr 18, 2020

Useless content besides some tricks and tips, doesn't deliver at all on the promise, the course is called customer segmentation and prospecting but there is no content on how to create market segments, how to approach them, how to generate leads or anything that is at all usefull.

Waste of time!

By Katharina

May 17, 2020

i try to cancel the course but nothing works.