Chevron Left
Back to Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
641 ratings
69 reviews

About the Course

In this module, we define what Machine Learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML. PREREQUISITES To get the most out of this course, participants must complete the prior courses in this specialization: • Exploring and Preparing your Data • Storing and Visualizing your Data • Architecture and Performance >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

SS
Jun 26, 2020

Initial few courses has low volume, and making it difficult to understand.\n\nRest - all is amazing, structure, instructions and lap - Fantastic experience.

MB
Jan 21, 2019

Enjoyed. I would add more in-depth ML part for BigQuery and different scenario. it also good to explain metric how and how to choose right features etc

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 67 Reviews for Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP

By Mustafa B

Jan 22, 2019

Enjoyed. I would add more in-depth ML part for BigQuery and different scenario. it also good to explain metric how and how to choose right features etc

By lijun l

Aug 11, 2018

The instructor Evan is super great to rolling out machine learning in an easy /understandable way. hope he can tech more in-depth of machine learning.

By Muhammad A R B Z

Nov 16, 2020

In this module, we define what Machine Learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML. PREREQUISITES To get the most out of this course, participants must complete the prior courses in this specialization: • Exploring and Preparing your Data • Storing and Visualizing your Data • Architecture and Performance

By Jazmin C

Jul 17, 2020

I'm as impressed by the closing course of this specialization as I was by the opening course. It covers complex topics in simple, digestible ways, and provides various resources for its learners to pursue their own learning paths and truly come to understand what they are dealing with. I found this whole specialization incredibly valuable and I intend to pursue its subjects further on my own.

By Antony J

Sep 3, 2020

Thanks Evan and Google Cloud for a fine finale to a great specialization! I really enjoyed the practical sessions that integrate BigQuery SQL with linear / logistic regression and I look forward to delving deeper into cloud engineering and data science on the GCP.

By Cheikh B

Apr 21, 2020

One of the best specialization in Google Cloud Platform i recommande this specialization for everyone who wants to take SQL and Big data knowledge to a next level

Thank you Google for these Amazing courses

By Sachin

Jun 27, 2020

Initial few courses has low volume, and making it difficult to understand.

Rest - all is amazing, structure, instructions and lap - Fantastic experience.

By Scott M

Apr 10, 2018

This was a great course in going beyond the lecture to applying the concepts of creating, training, testing and deploying a machine learning model

By AMAN P S

Jul 22, 2020

Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP it is nice and it is new thing i have learned in my life and also it is good and very use full

By Amine F

Nov 5, 2020

It was my favorite lesson. I didn't know that we could do all these amazing things with "only" a computer. It is a very intelligent model.

By Enrique A M

Oct 18, 2020

Mil Gracias Google, este curso especializado es muy importante para mi, es parte muy importante de mi futuro, Mil gracias Coursera.

By Harold M

Feb 17, 2018

This was a great course on Machine Learning with BigQuery and Cloud Datalab. The exploration was very good for starters.

Thank you.

By David N

Feb 15, 2020

Fantastic class taught by an exceptionally passionate and an incredible subject matter expert!

By Srinivasulu K

Aug 26, 2019

Excellent way to introduce to Google Big Query and Machine Learning Applications!

By Avinash R K

Sep 4, 2019

Good Course to Understand the basics of Big query and running ML using Big query

By Junaid I

Oct 20, 2018

Really amazing instructor and very helpful course, highly recommended.

By Citrananda A

May 24, 2019

Pengalaman bagus untuk belajar Machine Learning pertama kali di GCP.

By Pratik S

Aug 6, 2019

Course give good insights for using ML using SQL and other Models

By Linlin H

May 16, 2020

very organized courses! Love it! very helpful to learn about GCP

By Allaine S

Jun 27, 2020

Awesome Starter Course on the GCP and Analyst tools it offers

By Aditya S

Oct 21, 2018

Love Google Cloud :):):):)

Big Thanks , Big Shout , Big Cheers

By Michael A

Dec 30, 2019

Fascinated by how SQL was used to perform machine learning

By Humberto R

May 12, 2020

Thanks advance for the opportunity of to learn with you

By Arslan M

May 19, 2019

AMAZING COURSE AND VERY WELL TRUGHT BY INSTRUCTOR

By Zakhar P

Jul 25, 2018

Interesting labs and handy things to learn