Chevron Left
Back to Data-driven Decision Making

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data-driven Decision Making by PwC

4.6
stars
5,225 ratings
999 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE
May 9, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

Filter by:

951 - 964 of 964 Reviews for Data-driven Decision Making

By Asger C

Dec 10, 2017

Too simplistic iapproach to analytics.

By Johnson K

Sep 7, 2017

Not very useful in practical sense

By wangtao

Feb 8, 2017

Too high level the course is.

By Darren G

Dec 14, 2019

Had to re-enrol after failing the final peer review, not because the work was poor but because there is NO assessment criteria to go on. You just wing it. So ok I pay again - repeat the peer review - no feedback on the grade - have to re-enrol again - $71 later the message is my grade will be ready on Jan 16. What a rip off.

By Kyle J

Jan 25, 2020

This is a general introduction with no practical applications or exercises in decision making. The instructors look like more stock actors from an infomercial with the personality of white bread.

By Joshua G

Mar 23, 2017

Peer Reviewed Assignment not a well planned marking system. Grades can be to vary. Dependent on fellow students for pass not most ideal.

By Laverne H

Mar 14, 2019

Blatantly unfair and subjective. Also, rubric doens't match the questions.

The only good news: I learned some stuff.

By rajni b

Jul 16, 2020

Pathetic n hopeless.no tools on data analysis, only shallow talk about the importance f data analysis

By Gii 8

Apr 13, 2020

Boring course, with little contents and lots of catch phrases.

Most of it is PwC advertisement.

By Johann Q

Jul 28, 2019

Boring lectures. No applyable content.

By Alberto C

Aug 14, 2020

big words but very few substance

By Anwesh P

Apr 18, 2020

I want to unenroll

By mahmoud i m a

Mar 22, 2020

i want to unroll

By Vishnu S

Nov 14, 2020

Utterly useless