Chevron Left
Back to Dermatology: Trip to skin

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Dermatology: Trip to skin by Novosibirsk State University

4.3
stars
185 ratings
59 reviews

About the Course

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

Top reviews

DS

Feb 23, 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

SM

Feb 14, 2020

iam enjoying the course , And have learnt alot towards my career as a skin care consultant.\n\nDr Maimuna Sani Stores

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 58 Reviews for Dermatology: Trip to skin

By Valentina J S U

May 13, 2020

Excelente curso.

Problems with de Certification for the person who has a financial aid

By Aisshwarya P

Jun 02, 2020

Found it useful for my clinical practice..Thank you for such a wonderful course!!

By Rashmi M P

May 08, 2020

I found the course informative and understood concepts, was quite good.

By Shahad J

Jun 22, 2020

The course is very helpful and really interesting

By Rana m

Jun 22, 2020

Love it so much ..

I've benifite alot from it

By lavanya g

Jul 30, 2020

explained in very understandable manner

By Diego A C v

Jun 28, 2020

Thank you so much, I loved this course

By UMESH P

Mar 29, 2020

An excellent course to improve skill

By Vijetha M

Jun 01, 2020

deep conceptual knowledge of skin

By Nazmus S

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent curriculam

By Drpiyush k

May 26, 2020

Excellent course

By ISHIKA J

Jul 10, 2020

Amazing course.

By asmita k

Jul 21, 2020

great learning

By Yorman J S P

Jun 19, 2020

El curso está bueno, interesante. No era lo que buscaba pero conocí otras cosas adicionales que vienen bien. Las diapositivas sobretodo con ilustración de imágenes, pueden ser mejor aprovechadas para explicar algo importante. Me impresionó que haya un capítulo de cuidados de la piel, está bien bueno y a reconocer ciertas patologías comunes. En general, vale la pena pero puntuó 4/5 por los muchos errores de subtítulos.

By Anish M

Jun 29, 2020

The course provides heaps of information regarding Dermatology for those interested however, the English presented in the videos are slightly challenging to comprehend. Despite that, I have learned so much during the duration of this course and highly recommend it!

By Ugochukwu C A

May 19, 2020

I am happy to have completed this course, I learnt a whole lot about skin interaction with the environment, diseases and how to recognize & differentiate skin conditions and diseases. Thanks.

By Maria P I R

Jun 25, 2020

I like this course because it gives you a very good introduction to the basics of dermatology, the main conditions and diseases, as well as the correct way to apply skincare

By Leslie P V

Jul 17, 2020

There should be better subtittles because the accent of the professor its a little hard to understand

By Trang H M

May 09, 2020

Contents of this course are very useful but teacher’s voice is too hard for me to understand

By Soorya m

Jul 31, 2020

This couse give alll the information about skin and environment effect alll thingd

By PRIYANI R

Jun 15, 2020

Cant copy full body of lectures for future benefits

By Dr T u i

Apr 19, 2020

Very informative and interesting .

By Lauren K

Apr 28, 2020

This was a very scientific course

By Juliana L G

May 08, 2020

please, second part!

By Selma B

Jun 17, 2020

was kind helpful