Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,669 ratings
552 reviews

About the Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

JJ

Aug 08, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 541 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

By Muhammad I

Sep 24, 2019

An excellent course. Must for every marketer.

By Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

By Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

By Sebastian N

Aug 31, 2015

I appreciate the practicality of this course/

By Paihar S D

Aug 04, 2020

Thank you So much for your valuable guidance

By Surush U

May 11, 2020

A brilliant course with brilliant professor

By Suku M

Jun 07, 2018

well structured and nicely laid out course

By Roberto E A A

Aug 29, 2015

Best course series I've taken on Coursera!

By PETER A U

Sep 09, 2019

Very very nice course with good modules

By Alfredo A

May 25, 2019

Excellent course on Marketing Analytics

By Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

By Dunja S R

May 28, 2018

It is a very good introduction course.

By Vicha R B

May 16, 2018

This is so much fun course I ever had.

By Anthony A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course! Beneficial in many ways.

By Ahmed S

Sep 09, 2016

Great Course , thank you Kevin Hartman

By Iryna

Apr 15, 2016

Good theoretical and practial lessons.

By Edson d O V

May 03, 2018

Good Course! Great Specialization!!!

By Mai L

Dec 04, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course!

By Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

By Siddharth

Jul 09, 2020

Not an easy course to learn,but fun

By ADIL A

May 11, 2020

Very great addition in my knowledge

By Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

By Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

By Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

By Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.