Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,555 ratings
522 reviews

About the Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 510 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

By Ahmed S

Sep 09, 2016

Great Course , thank you Kevin Hartman

By Iryna

Apr 15, 2016

Good theoretical and practial lessons.

By Edson d O V

May 03, 2018

Good Course! Great Specialization!!!

By Mai L

Dec 04, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course!

By Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

By ADIL A

May 11, 2020

Very great addition in my knowledge

By Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

By Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

By Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

By Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

By Chloe c

Apr 05, 2020

very useful information to learn!

By Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

just need an update of the course

By vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.

By Jolene M

Apr 21, 2020

Very interesting and complete !

By Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

By Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

By AMAN S C

May 17, 2020

excellent teaching experience

By PIMMADA S

Apr 19, 2020

Very good and helpful course!

By Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

By zengo

Oct 03, 2016

Great insights and enjoyable.

By Podshivalova I

Jul 06, 2020

Very interesting and useful!

By Mateo C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, learned a lot.

By Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

By CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

By Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative