Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,586 ratings
529 reviews

About the Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 516 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

By Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

By Otis Y Y

Mar 19, 2020

Great class and like to go on the rest of classes for

By Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

By Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

By Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

By Gustavo D L

Apr 10, 2020

one of the top 3 courses in this specialization!

By Wendy J

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course! Very detailed and informative!

By Maru G

Feb 25, 2018

I am enjoying every aspect of the course. Thanks

By Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

By Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor

By Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

By Mary M

Aug 24, 2015

I love the way the professor takes his courses

By Gregory O

May 31, 2020

Well put together course content and training

By rohan p

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent course with great in-depth insights

By Muhammad I

Sep 24, 2019

An excellent course. Must for every marketer.

By Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

By Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

By Sebastian N

Aug 31, 2015

I appreciate the practicality of this course/

By Surush U

May 11, 2020

A brilliant course with brilliant professor

By Suku M

Jun 07, 2018

well structured and nicely laid out course

By Roberto E A A

Aug 29, 2015

Best course series I've taken on Coursera!

By PETER A U

Sep 09, 2019

Very very nice course with good modules

By Alfredo A

May 25, 2019

Excellent course on Marketing Analytics

By Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

By Dunja S R

May 28, 2018

It is a very good introduction course.