Chevron Left
Back to Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
368 ratings
83 reviews

About the Course

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

M

Jul 15, 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP

May 02, 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 83 Reviews for Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

By AJAY K R P

Apr 21, 2020

Figma is straight-forward and I loved its features, shortcuts, and user experience

By Nadjet H S

May 03, 2020

Very helpful, very simple and easy for any beginner to understand and practice!

By Mallory

Jul 15, 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

By Pratyush P

May 02, 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

By Tarun N

Jun 28, 2020

The way this course is designed is simply amazing. The rhyme tool was definitely very helpful letting me practise it alongside the video. Loved it!

By Ferhat T N

Jun 22, 2020

Good job really I like it

Thank you very much for this initiative and I ask you to expand it for all students around the world

thank you so much

By Ashwini Z

Jun 03, 2020

The session was really very very helpful.Inshort time they have explained everything about how to create your own e-commerce webpage.

By ANANT K 1

Jul 07, 2020

Everthing was very good But she mist include prototyping , animations and transitions also.

Thank You for the course

By USMAN A

Jun 08, 2020

A very good beginner course for the beginners who wants to persue his/her career as a front end developer.

By Rebecca M

Jun 24, 2020

I loved this course, I enjoyed each class also I learned alot

Thank you so much!!

By Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

This is a very well organized online teaching technology skill - building course

By Anthony Y

May 31, 2020

Great course a bit abstract though but give good fundamentals and practices

By Bhupesh C

May 26, 2020

Its easy to give test now certificate will give me the reality

By Muse-Ariyoh A

Jun 11, 2020

Summary is, thank you Coursera for this great opportunity!

By Sebastian J

Apr 21, 2020

The course is really basic, but totally worth the time.

By Priyanka S

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent course for beginners and very interesting :)

By Успенский И А

May 03, 2020

Perfect thing for a beginners. Easy and powerful :)

By Anandhalakshmi R

Jul 17, 2020

This is very useful and innovative of the course

By Mohamed N A A

May 15, 2020

it's very good for making e-commerce web sites

By Mohamed E F

May 27, 2020

one of the best knowledge that i ever learned

By Essadi F

Jul 07, 2020

hi

thank you for this course is great

By Mim A

May 06, 2020

beautiful hands-on traning on figma.

By Moh. A R

Apr 13, 2020

Cleared my basics. Love this course.

By Nikhil D

Jul 23, 2020

Great For Front End Developers.

By Subhadeep D

May 04, 2020

Good beginner tutorial on Figma