Chevron Left
Back to End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP, Google Cloud

4.5
288 ratings
53 reviews

About this Course

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

By SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

By KT

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

Filter by:

53 Reviews

By Hicham AMINE

Mar 17, 2019

Good course with complete development cycle

By Abdul Rehman Yousaf

Mar 14, 2019

Great course!

By David Katz

Mar 12, 2019

Good: Course structure = great, content is relevant and interesting

Bad: Labs do not always work (e.g. deprecated GCP modules incompatible with apache-beam), code for labs already contains answers... would be nice to have "lab" file and "answer" file to make learning more explicit, also, the white guy with the mustache should rerecord his videos.... the cadence is distracting and he does not go into as much depth as Lak

By Mark Davey

Mar 07, 2019

Good overview course

By Serhan Aya

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

By Steven Parra Giraldo

Feb 25, 2019

Super, resume la especialización 1

By Rohan Saha

Feb 24, 2019

This course is more suitable for learners who have some prior familiarity with machine learning. For people who are unfamiliar with the Google Cloud Platform, this course walks you through all the steps required to build a simple model on Google Cloud Platform. Overall, the course was good, but I would recommend previous experience with machine learning to avoid stalling.

By NAVEEN KUMAR

Feb 22, 2019

Practical Labs are really useful in learning end to end ML in GCP

By Kesepattapu Nikhil

Feb 22, 2019

nice course

By Grzegorz Gornicki

Feb 12, 2019

Labs are not working. I'm getting 'access to the resource denied' error