Chevron Left
Back to Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE by Autodesk

4.7
stars
1,761 ratings
327 reviews

About the Course

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Top reviews

TA
Jan 11, 2021

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ
Aug 13, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

Filter by:

226 - 250 of 326 Reviews for Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

By Shashank B S

Oct 4, 2020

Good

By VATALA J V S - A

Aug 19, 2020

best

By Nayan U S

Aug 18, 2020

nice

By D S N

Aug 7, 2020

good

By Chathura S R

Jul 5, 2020

good

By aditya k

Jul 5, 2020

Good

By Arshan K

Jun 17, 2020

good

By P.G.SNEHA

Jun 14, 2020

Good

By bhairi s

Jun 9, 2020

Good

By mehmet d

May 31, 2020

good

By RALLABANDI R K

May 15, 2020

Good

By Prashanth

May 15, 2020

good

By nedim n

Apr 1, 2020

Best

By Daniel E H

Jul 18, 2018

good

By kshitij l

Dec 4, 2020

.

By Sheik s

Oct 10, 2020

.

By Dhaval D

Apr 26, 2020

.

By pranith k

Apr 26, 2020

.

By Suresh k

Jan 7, 2020

g

By Emir M Z

Jun 5, 2021

H​ello, this course is amazing. they provided the tools, concepts, and the know-hows around the software. and they did not make you lost from the aforementioned tools. it basiclly give you a bicycle with training wheels, and they gradually take it off until you can do it by yourself. it was pretty effective, when it first came out. turns out between the day the course is released and 2021, alot has changed in the software. it became harder to navigate with the course because of it.

f​or example, some properties that you need to set is already set by default, causing confusion when i try to find the menu to do it. some menus also changed around, the first parts of the course tells you this, but that was atleast 3-4 years ago. the Sheet Metal workspace option was at the dropdown selection, but in the latest version changed, now is at the design tab toolbar. this is a great course, but you need to be a bit more creative and more willing to test out the new interface. the icons mostly are still the same. And im not saying this course is super outdated, im just saying get ready to use the CTRL+Z shortcut more often. once again, this is a great effective course for beginners like me.

By Pullamaraju S C

Mar 27, 2020

The Course was very basic. it would be better if you could include a lot more parts to design so that the learner can practice and get a good grip of the software. for beginners its a good course , but for an intermediate i expected everything to be taught in depth, but for the most part everything was basic, still it was a great course and enjoyed learning new things and i would like to thank Coursera and UPES for providing us such a platform to learn and grow. Thank You.

By Abhijay A

Feb 8, 2018

An amazing course for beginners trying to learn autodesk fusion 360. Touches upon all the features and basics of the software although the course community isn't very helpful but supplement this course with the help of the autodesk community and courses on their site and you're well on your way to unlocking the software's complete potential along with realizing your own.

By Kavin P

Jan 15, 2020

Really helpful course for those who want to get a thorough insight in using the Software on its maximum capacity. Understanding the challenges faced by present-day industry and learning a complete set of tools and acquiring all-round skills - extremely helpful for aspiring entrepreneurs and students, who are enabled to complete their project by becoming independent.

By Marvellous o A

May 25, 2021

it didnt really start from the basics like being able to navigate around fusion 360 and that really gave me a tough time because my software seemed a little bit different and I also had difficulty rotating the objects in my work space

By Ganesan M

Jul 16, 2020

I enjoyed this course the most. This course needs to be updated cause in my experience I suffered a lot to find each and every workspace in my student version software please consider it. That is the only reason to give 4-stars.