Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
13,722 ratings
2,407 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top reviews

VS
Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
Sep 23, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filter by:

276 - 300 of 2,390 Reviews for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

By Jesus C

Apr 24, 2017

Muy bueno, solo faltan los posibles errores a aparecer y como solucionarlos------pretty good, i could add the possibles issues and how to fix them.

By lsamper

Apr 20, 2017

Great course. The instructor is really clear. The labs are well defined. I really enjoyed following this class. It is a good starting point to GCP.

By Monish K

May 13, 2019

Learning was good, the course module enabled to have a real time hands on experience that helped to understand the fundamentals in the best manner

By Sridhar N

Apr 1, 2020

this course helped to get well versed with the services and use cases helped me to practice these services on my own. Amazing learning experience

By Miguel P

Dec 15, 2019

Great overview over GCP capabilities with a strong business oriented approach.

Relevant topics and challenges are covered !

I really enjoyed it !

By Ryszard S

May 18, 2020

Great overview of environment, universe of options, possible use cases, accompanied by hand's on feeling and getting familiar with the frontend.

By Arnaud B

Sep 12, 2018

Très bon cours pour démarrer avec les fondamentaux du Big Data sur la GCP. Simple à comprendre et mise en pratique avec des Qwiklabs de qualité.

By Amey V

Aug 12, 2020

Amazing course to start with GCP and learn the fundamentals and navigate through bigquery, dataproc, dataflow, and many other ML related tools.

By Tolu A

Feb 6, 2019

Interesting course provides quick overview of the google cloud platform. The timed labs are a good to get your hands dirty. Highly recommended.

By MANVI G

Apr 19, 2020

Really an amazing concept to increase Efficiency and decrease Time for deliverables.Google Cloud Platform is amazing .Love working on it....

By Sugita

Oct 6, 2018

It's a great course for beginners. The basics of cloud engineering gives a real life context of the need and way forward with Cloud Platform.

By Patrick O

Aug 7, 2021

I love how you enlightened me on the various possibilities Google makes machine learning easier and more efficient. Thank you, I'm grateful.

By Sneha M

Aug 25, 2018

I liked how we were taken step by step through the process... I wish they taught everything this way ... with some extra credits to practice

By Ben H

Jan 29, 2018

Excellent introduction to GCP. Covers all the important components. Interactive Labs are well thought out and keep the course interesting.

By Barclay

Jul 21, 2017

Slides were really well put together. I liked that they changed dynamically to show in greater detail what the instructor was talking about.

By Aulia S

Aug 12, 2021

Very interesting and very useful for developing skills and abilities, especially in the fields of information, communication and technology

By Big D I C

Apr 8, 2020

Sin duda un extraordinario curso para iniciar en la nube de GCP, Totalmente recomendado, los instructores tienen amplia experiencia en GCP.

By Semiu A

Apr 6, 2020

This course is the best starting point for tech personnel (both new and existing software developer) who wish to migrate to AI development.

By Shashank S

May 5, 2019

This is an Excellent course to step in into Google Cloud Data Engineer role. Looking forward to rest of the courses in this Specialization.

By Angad S

Apr 12, 2019

I really enjoyed learning about the history, present and how it holds together. Labs were really good resource to see everything in action.

By Peter D

Mar 23, 2019

Great introduction. Does a fine balance between providing the rudimentary details and moving along quickly to the real meat of the subject.

By Chris R

Oct 27, 2018

Great overview course. Absolutely necessary to continue forward in the data engineering track to get more detail and deeper understanding.

By Kowsik P

Nov 8, 2020

This course will really help to build the strong foundations on GCP features along with Hadoop and ML foundations with practical examples.

By Parag G

Aug 4, 2018

It was great to learn from such an Experienced person. Google is really offering interesting features in the field of data science and ML.

By Luis A

Dec 31, 2017

This course gives a well guided introduction into the Google Cloud Platform.

You will understand the advantages and possibilities with GCP.