Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
13,722 ratings
2,407 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top reviews

VS
Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
Sep 23, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filter by:

1876 - 1900 of 2,390 Reviews for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

By Mohammad T I

Nov 12, 2017

That was good. Beginning was a bit confusing that where I am going, but I really went deep as I moved forward..

By Andrew W

Nov 24, 2019

Great course, but I didn't get to finish training the model in the automl lab. I'll try again, one more time

By Ayushi J

Nov 3, 2019

This course was very informative with the instructors making it all the more simple to understand and practice

By Sunil M

May 21, 2018

Too much for a week though Lak was exceptional. Tensor flow looked little rushed. Overall , very interesting.

By Mariano P G N

Jan 9, 2019

Buen curso, falta algo de opciones extras de aprendizaje para poder usar mejor los tiempos libres de cada Lab

By Abe W

Aug 13, 2021

Some of the labs were not working quite right from a tech perspective or some instructions were confusing...

By Justin M R

May 24, 2020

Excellent course. Should have covered some more details about ML concepts in addition to the google products

By Kirti M

Oct 28, 2019

It was very good but it should include some more learning material other than what google uses as ml model.

By Simon H

May 21, 2019

great course. Some of the labs were a bit repetitive and had to wait 5 min or so each time to spin up the VM

By Vicenç L Q

Mar 9, 2019

Curso muy practico que da las bases para poder emprezar a utilizar el entorno de GCP. google cloud platform.

By Alexandr S

May 2, 2017

Well, course greate

I've looked at Landscape of Google Clould ML products

Wanted more deep Tensor Flow cases

By Hoàng N

Aug 8, 2021

Not satisfice with dataflow introductions and tutorials, the lab did not works, the question was repeated.

By Rahim A

Dec 23, 2020

A good general overview of the data process using GCP, and highlighting some of the benefits of using GCP.

By Gaurav S

May 7, 2020

For a start, it is good.

It would be better it goes bit deeper into the custom model and has a Lab for same

By Amrit V

Apr 19, 2020

I loved the course. It helped to understand the very basics of machine learning and BIG data fundamentals.

By David C S

Feb 27, 2020

Good content and labs for an intro, sometimes it feels like a marketing presentation but I understand why.

By Mazlum T

Aug 12, 2019

Very interesting course. It allows us to practice many things in GCP : dataproc, Spark, Big Query, ML....

By parish b

Jun 19, 2020

its really nice course to go through , get to know new things and how it works and have impact on others

By Devendrakumar P

Dec 5, 2019

good information and demonstration thru practical example. Some examples could have better instructions

By karthik k

Oct 4, 2019

Good Introduction but need to review some more specialization to get better understanding of the course

By Javier M

Aug 19, 2019

Great Introduction for what the Google Cloud Plataform offers in terms of Machine Learning and Big Data

By jefferson f n

Jun 15, 2019

I like so much this course, that gives me a vision of how powerful is GCP and how easy is to implement.

By Roberto S

Apr 26, 2020

I would like to do a bigger project by the end of the course. But besides that it was awesome! Thanks!

By rajanesh c

Nov 13, 2018

Hope still there is a scope to include few more points.But still its very Informative and learnt a lot

By lucky s

Aug 8, 2018

The course was pretty deep and good learning experience.Some parts of the lab didn't work as expected.