Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
13,544 ratings
2,378 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top reviews

VS
Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS
Jan 21, 2021

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Filter by:

326 - 350 of 2,353 Reviews for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

By Ravikumar R

Aug 13, 2018

Very nice tutorial to learn about GCP and ML fundamental and practical lab session to help us understand each components in GCP.

By Amit R

Dec 24, 2017

Detailed Explanation and Step by Step walk through. I have come across these products in silos, this helped me connect the dots.

By Landry N E

Dec 18, 2017

Very Good Class, Lays down the foundation to move data processing to GCP. The class gets to the point and the labs are practical

By David P d S

Aug 24, 2020

Já estou usando o que aprendi no meu dia-a-dia, com certeza recomendo para quem tiver interesse em utilizar a plataforma (GCP).

By Rahul K C

Apr 15, 2020

This course was very good to have basic understanding on Google Cloud and Big Data functions in GCP. Thanks Coursera and Google

By Franck V

Sep 4, 2020

Excellent introduction, good for me who is more an architect and a passionate developer with no prior academic knowledge on ML

By Chinmay A

May 1, 2020

Truly amazing course, 5 stars to everything content, understandability, reference materials. All the instructors are awesome!!

By Alonso R A C

Sep 16, 2019

Muy bueno, falta incluir algunos pasos con mayor detalle (especificación del lugar donde esta el recurso que se debe utilizar)

By Ravikanth M

Sep 2, 2019

The course is very well structured with a brief overview of all GCP analtyic products.The self paced labs are nicely designed.

By Juan M R L

Nov 26, 2018

Excelent way to know how Google Cloud works, and the best part of the course is that all the laboratories are in google cloud!

By Paul M

Jul 31, 2017

Great course for getting the basics on GCP and its applications. Would be nice if the examples in module 4 were more related.

By MR A G B

Dec 28, 2020

Good intro to Google's services on GCP. Opens up a lot of interesting questions which I'm sure get answered in later courses.

By Guilherme F

Feb 18, 2020

Abre horizontes. Muito esclarecedor sobre as capacidades da plataforma. Um incentivo ao mergulho profundo no mundo dos dados.

By Feliphe G

Nov 5, 2019

Very interesting course. I strongly recommend if you are interested in learning more about data engineering pipelines in GCP.

By Pawan P

May 25, 2019

I mean it was okay for a fundamentals course, I was hoping more detailed approach, maybe the further lessons will have those/

By Sarthak K S

Dec 19, 2018

This is very informative course of Google Cloud Platform. Its a very well curated course and its a heaven for data engineers.

By José A S

Dec 11, 2020

It was an excellent introductory course to Machine Learning and Google Cloud Platform. Very practical and with a good rhythm

By David S

May 13, 2021

Amazing course, a crash course for using GCP services to deliver production ready Data, IoT and Machine Learning Solutions.

By Sunder S

Jun 23, 2019

Overall, very detailed course with lot of information around Data Science and how we can apply the concepts at cloud level.

By Ash

Jan 27, 2019

Great introduction to GCP. The lab experience was really good and I found the GCP interface very intuitive and easy to use.

By Dilara G

Jul 17, 2021

Thank you very much for this course. İ think that this course was helpful for my carier and my machine learning knowledge

By Prakhar S

Jul 6, 2021

it was really very helpful. got to know how machine learning models are built although I'm just in my first year of b.tech

By sachin k

May 13, 2020

Its a great course to get the basic understanding of GCP and machine learning concepts. The course is very well organized.

By Rohan K

Jun 19, 2019

Gained an overview of GCP services such as Cloud Storage, BigQuery, etc and using ML APIs such as AutoML, Vision API, etc.

By André M d S

Jan 28, 2019

Traz de forma simples e objetiva as informações necessárias para aprendermos sobre o poder das ferramentas rpesente no GCP