Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
13,529 ratings
2,375 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top reviews

VS
Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
Sep 23, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filter by:

351 - 375 of 2,350 Reviews for Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

By Chandan D

May 10, 2020

Explained the complexity of data modelling extremely lucidly with practical use cases & through quite elaborate lab work.

By Javier D

Jan 4, 2020

It was a very interesting course. It made me very enthusiastic to learn more of cloud computing, AI and data engineering.

By Jose V

Sep 19, 2017

Excellent course to get an idea of how to take advantage of what GCP has to offer regarding Big Data and Machine Learning

By Srinath.V

Jun 2, 2017

Awesome Course!!! Enlightened me about various data processing capabilities of Google Cloud Platform!!! Coursera Rocks!!!

By Harshvardhan P

Nov 16, 2020

Found this course very much inspiring !!! The instructors taught very well too I would like to do more courses by GOOGLE

By Jonathan C

Aug 23, 2020

Just fantastic. It was a great course that was able to open my eyes to the immensity of possibilities for work the data.

By Miguel P

May 16, 2020

Great course, very hands on, very good examples allowing me to understand how to implement certain tasks with Google GCP

By Venkata K D K

May 24, 2020

Detailed explanation of topics and example data sets provided for training are exceptional for new learners like me ..

By Raj K

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent overview of GCP. We surely need at least 15 focused hours to grasp the content. Thanks for all your support.

By Vaibhav V

Dec 1, 2018

The content was thoughtfully crafted and the lab exercises along with them were very helpful in learning the concepts.

By Sumit K

Nov 8, 2018

For a fundamentals course really a great course with easy-to-understand content. The labs are the most enjoyable part!

By Arisetiaji

Nov 4, 2019

best course about cloud i think, make me feel like a smart user using the google cloud platform. thanks coursera :DDD

By Syzdykov A

Jan 30, 2019

I set a goal to finish this course in under a week. Although, I did achieve this goal, I didn't see any confirmation.

By Julio H

May 5, 2020

Bueno el curso es de un muy buen material actualizado y excelentes laboratorios para la practica que es fundamental.

By Robin S

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent introduction to using Google Cloud packages including App Engine, Bigtable, Datastore, SQL and TensorFLow.

By Will H

Oct 4, 2020

Very thorough course, eases into complex topics, and the labs provide great, hands-on practice with powerful tools.

By Ganesh M

Jul 20, 2020

It is a very good platform to learn and practice all the required GCP modules. Thank you for such a wonderful labs.

By Nikunj t

May 22, 2020

Great course! Concepts were taught well, would definitely recommend my friends. Thank you Team Google and Coursera.

By Dmitry S

Apr 14, 2020

It is inspiring and very hands-on. I highly recommend the course for self-development and for very practical tasks.

By Sivaneshwar P

Mar 24, 2019

Clearly explained! GCP with all its tools and services is just WOW ! The Labs were fun to get hands on experience!

By Trusha R S

May 5, 2020

It could be bit more informative if you add more details about each product like to include the BigQuery syntax .

By Victor L

Aug 25, 2019

Great course to start deep diving into GCP. Happy to have an ability to practice using GCP console with Qwiklabs.

By BODDU V S

Jun 5, 2019

The course was very good, helpful to get started with GCP, but there is a problem with cloud shell in quick labs.

By Adrian L R

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent trainer and also loved the lab guided demostration videos with clear explanations on what we were doing

By Ankush

Apr 25, 2020

This is a great fundamental course for GCP and I would recommend this to everyone if you are new to GCP platform