Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
13,722 ratings
2,407 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top reviews

VS
Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
Sep 23, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filter by:

376 - 400 of 2,390 Reviews for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

By BODDU V S

Jun 5, 2019

The course was very good, helpful to get started with GCP, but there is a problem with cloud shell in quick labs.

By Adrian L R

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent trainer and also loved the lab guided demostration videos with clear explanations on what we were doing

By Ankush

Apr 25, 2020

This is a great fundamental course for GCP and I would recommend this to everyone if you are new to GCP platform

By Cyril A U

Aug 14, 2019

This course is fundamental and insightful. I may consider delving deep into machine learning and data analysis .

By Anand P

Nov 28, 2018

Its very good course for the one who want to learn cloud computing...and understand big data,query,api cncepts..

By Eric K

Nov 5, 2017

fantastic first steps into introducing the tools necessary for big data and machine learning for data engineers.

By David N

Aug 20, 2017

Nice course. It gives to me a big picture of the GCP products and how to use them. My highest recommendation. :)

By Jorge L F R

Jul 9, 2020

Nice practical experience with resources and real big data and machine learning solutions. Totally Recommended!

By Bijoy R

May 17, 2020

One of the best lectures and lab environments to get the fundamental understanding of Big Data and ML concepts.

By Piramanayagam U

Jul 6, 2019

Its really helpful in understanding Google Cloud products & got a reasonable hands on experience with Qwiklabs.

By Ganesh A

Dec 27, 2018

Great start for data engineering course, beautiful layout of fundamentals with a use case to understand easily.

By Sowmya

Oct 24, 2018

Very informative and well put together. The labs are very convenient and gives a hands- on experience required.

By Manuel P Z

Apr 7, 2018

This course is a good introduction to the GCP and the data science tools that google provide to the developers.

By Leydi J

Aug 8, 2021

I found it very interesting, how good to learn every day about the new technologies of the world .. Thank you!

By PIYUSH S

Oct 16, 2020

i enjoyed very much this course and i want to do all the ML project in GCP by utilizing this course knowledge.

By Liam C

Apr 26, 2020

Great introduction to the tools Google has to offer in their Cloud Platform for Big Data and Machine Learning.

By Luis H

Feb 13, 2020

Excelente curso con ejercicios guiados que permiten afianzar el aprendizaje para aplicarse a problemas reales.

By Hovsep P

Sep 30, 2019

Very good, it gives an overview of the GCP tools. To start is very timely and consistent in level-requirement.

By Dan M

Mar 12, 2018

A comprehensive introduction to the Google Cloud data suite. A great toe in the water, inspired to learn more.

By Branislava

Apr 11, 2017

Very good intro to GCP and machine learning stack. Well prepared lab exercises to illustrate all the features.

By Naveen K R D

Apr 21, 2020

Provided very good understanding & hands on sessions of Big data & Machine Learning platforms of Google cloud

By Rahul K

Apr 16, 2020

Awesome course to have basic knowledge of ML, cloud computing, creating custom ML and google cloud pipelines

By Bibhu P

May 6, 2019

i got very crisp and brief understanding of all gcp features. ML API. Data Lab. cloud data flow. a good start

By Zorayda G V

Jan 27, 2019

I've learned a lot of new concepts and tools related with Big data & ML and the Cloud, very satisfied with it

By Bharath R D

Sep 2, 2018

Organized the course to have more information to be shared and the Lab session is almost working in real job.