Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
15,463 ratings

About the Course

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top reviews

VS

Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK

Feb 10, 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filter by:

226 - 250 of 2,625 Reviews for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

By Pranavan M

Jun 17, 2018

Wonderfully curated with the most important factor in online learning - Hands-On Training ! Kudos to qwiklabs for figuring this out for everyone out there with curiosity to learn.

By K R

Oct 12, 2018

Excellent course material, very informative videos and well guided labs for hands on experience. Good starting point to understand data engineering part in Google cloud platform

By Allan B

Sep 25, 2018

Curso muito bom. acredito que poderia ficar ainda melhor com labs mais práticos onde não tenha código pronto. ou no final do módulo ter um hands on para avaliar todo o aprendido.

By Willian J L

Jul 1, 2019

o curso e bom porém alguns pontos no qwiklabs ainda esta fora do contexto desta versao. Parece que estamos fazendo qwiklabs na versão afrente do que esta descrito nos exercicios

By Francisco M

Nov 18, 2020

Great summary and introduction of what can be expected to find in GCP, as well as tools, and ML concepts. Thanks a lot to the professors who took their time to do these videos.

By Rakesh G P

Apr 21, 2020

SUPERB COURSE and STUDY material. great lab. very much impressive course content and teaching,

thanks a lot google for giving me opportunity of learning GCP. thanks a lot again.

By Vikramaditya R

May 10, 2018

I would like to thank Coursera for such a down to earth and easily understandable content. I wish that you transform education the same way and make life better for mankind !!!

By Subbakaran S

May 17, 2020

This course is really helpful to bring my knowledge and good understanding about the fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, products and its basic architecture.

By Christos K

Apr 23, 2017

I wish I was like the guy that was speaking during the course. Must have course for all the people who understand the technologies but are confused about "how to use them".

By Javier C

Apr 30, 2020

Awesome introduction to GCP BigData and ML world!! I learnt a lot of the teachers with the Labs , demos and reviewing the documentation.

Keep going

regards from Lima, Peru

By Gabriele S

May 25, 2020

Course very well done, it guides you through fundamentals of google cloud, fundamentals of Big query and how use SQL in GCP and fundamentalist of Machine Learning (ML).

By Bill F

Apr 2, 2019

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

By Robin T V

Jan 28, 2018

Great articulation of the topic and well paced for working professionals. The labs are excellent and give good hands-on experience to enforce the concepts into your mind.

By Arjun S

Jan 6, 2018

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

By dksoni@hotmail.com

Apr 28, 2020

Its very well organized training program with correct pace. I learned with a quick lab to have some hands-on exposure. I like it and recommended to my teammates as well.

By Ashirbad P

Jun 13, 2022

This is a very good course provided by the coursera

After complete this course this course i have gain the certificate in a second thats very good system on the coursera

By Saikrishna B

Dec 26, 2021

The course is right to the point with detailed explanation in less time, and qwiklabs ensured us to get hands on experience with the course. Thank you Coursera and GCP.

By Robert C

Nov 6, 2019

Very informative! I'm excited to be taking this journey and looking forward to applying data pipeline building and machine learning models within my own organization.

By vikas k

Nov 3, 2020

A Fundamental course if you want to learn about the google cloud platform and what they have to offer. The guidelines are simple to follow but effective in long run.

By Anne-flore B

May 29, 2020

Excellent cours. Très bon équilibre entre labs, démos et leçons.

Il serait peut-être judicieux de suivre la même arborescence entre le panneau latéral et les vidéos.

By Pablo D R

Jan 2, 2020

Thanks a lot for this well explained course. Its help me a lot learning the foundamentals of ML, and help me a lot knowing the solutions and product that CGP offers

By Eliya M

Oct 30, 2020

I am so delighted to have completed this course. A lot have been taken from pretty good tutors that i spent my two weeks learning and going through different labs.

By RAJESH A J

Dec 23, 2018

Its best Way to travel cloud world ......... Amazing experience, easy to understand and deployment tool provided by google. google proved his words "No operation"

By David M

Jul 23, 2020

Excelente curso. Me gustaría que estuvieran las presentaciones disponibles en formato pdf, no obstante, Google tiene la documentación disponible en su sitio web.

By Priyadarshi R

May 17, 2020

This Course is a very well paced one and highly focused on the fundamentals of Big Data/ML with GCP. I definitely recommend it to folks who are new to ML and GCP