Chevron Left
Back to Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
8,486 ratings
753 reviews

About the Course

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

Top reviews

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filter by:

701 - 725 of 754 Reviews for Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

By Kannan A

Jul 22, 2019

The difficulty level is high for the VPN tunnels. Feel it dived straight into complex stuff. As usual, the labs are really good. I wish more difficult challenges are given in the lab. Quizzed are not upto the mark.

By bipul i

May 7, 2020

Course explores various areas on GCP Infrastructure scaling as well the automation tools. Labs can be made more interesting and engaging by allowing to replicate a small real life problem.

By Ricardo C

Apr 24, 2019

Hi,

Some labs need work, as the task description mismatches the results.

Trainer could speak clearly and calmly. More preparation before demos to prevent errors on it.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

By Gonzalo F

Oct 21, 2019

muy amplios contenidos, comprimidos en un solo curso. Siento que las lecciones junto a los labs no son suficientes para adquirir el conocimiento necesario.

By Patalo

Aug 2, 2020

Good Course. Needs improvement on the content of the video with the content on the course. Sometimes it doesn't match.

The Lab was very good.

By Srinivas S

Aug 17, 2018

The material and labs are great just like other courses. But I didn't like the delivery, it made me listen to content repeatedly.

By BIJOY D

May 24, 2019

The course content was fine,but the lecturer was too fast in explaining the contents,making it a bit difficult to follow.

By Sergii S

Sep 17, 2018

Host is very bad. A lot of abbreviations that are being explained in one or even two lessons since the first mention.

By Leonardo S

Jun 18, 2019

The videos are so short and in most of the cases, they didn't add too much information. But the Labs are great!

By Henri B

Sep 11, 2019

There were some issues with the lab and some of the information was given in a very confusing manner.

By Sergei D

Dec 26, 2018

I believe last module (Managed Services) isn't fit well to this course. It deserve a separate course

By Max O Z B

Nov 21, 2020

It has too many labs and the duration for each course work is quite long and can be painful to do

By Ahmed K Y

Dec 16, 2018

Only reason I'm rating this 3 starts is because of the unfortunate choice of instructor's voice.

By Louis L

Jun 19, 2019

I still event don't understand how to use data processing and how it works after this course

By Pratap B

Sep 2, 2019

The presenter was too fast, there were some slides which 'blink, you will miss it' category

By Thomas O

Jul 25, 2018

A bit too short and not really explaining things, just reading of what the slide says

By Jorge H P M

May 30, 2019

Issues with the labs and the voice of the presenter is not exactly pleasant to hear

By PEÑA P J

Jul 7, 2020

algunos laboratorios no te calificaban bien, cuando seguías los pasos tal cual.

By Abhishek M

Dec 21, 2020

Course should have been better with the course content being more structured

By Rajat S

Jun 13, 2021

one of the lab is getting denied CBL102-HTTLBwAutoscalingILT

By Chinmay M

Nov 29, 2020

The support team dint guide me properly ,so not satisfied.

By A K

Apr 20, 2020

lots of marketing - more real knowledges required...

By Rajeshwar D D

Aug 29, 2020

Some labs are broken, need to revisit and fix them

By Aishwarya V

Jan 4, 2020

Awesome i have learned so much

By Piyush B

Dec 25, 2018

Course needs more explanation