Chevron Left
Back to How Google does Machine Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for How Google does Machine Learning by Google Cloud

4.6
4,438 ratings
673 reviews

About the Course

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 666 Reviews for How Google does Machine Learning

By Jixiang P

Mar 24, 2019

This course renders me an intuitive sense of machine learning without any complication of mathematics. So great!!!

By Víctor D L T

Mar 25, 2019

Excelente

By Kiran M

Dec 20, 2018

Gives an excellent overview of how to leverage machine learning techniques to identify automation & prediction candidates in your domain.

By MALAPATI C

Dec 04, 2018

Thanks, for that i'am entering into a cloud platform..

By Raja R G

Dec 04, 2018

very good content

By Avinash s y

Dec 23, 2018

nice

By C C S P S R K M P

Dec 25, 2018

Very good for Working Professionals

By Jose M G M

Dec 24, 2018

Very clear.

By Mayur R K

Dec 08, 2018

Very Nice !!!

By Amit K

Dec 08, 2018

Awesome Thanks to Lak specially

By Tirthak P

Dec 09, 2018

Was a great course for me to see how Google identifies each and everything automatically !

By Chee L L

Dec 09, 2018

Truly open my eyes on how Google can help lead businesses transform their core business process/task with data. Also learnt a lot about Google Cloud Platform and its services, highly recommend to people in the analytics field.

By Kader D

Dec 10, 2018

Give a quick and comprehensive overview of the subject

By Mostafa O

Dec 26, 2018

amazing intro to Google Cloud ML

By mohamed b k

Mar 29, 2019

Nice to part of this learning services,Trainer trained the skills very nicely.

By VELDANDI Y

Mar 29, 2019

you are learning good.

By Ward D

Mar 31, 2019

It was a good introduction to how Google thinks about Machine Learning. Nice introduction to the tools (Google Cloud Platform, Big Query, Python Notebooks, and Google's pre-built APIs).

By Tiandong W

Apr 01, 2019

Great!

By Karen D C

Apr 02, 2019

It was easy to follow and had a lot of useful information. A great overview.

By Dhruv T

Apr 01, 2019

First off all , Thank you Google for providing this course to me for free . It has helped to gain lot of knowledge . It could be a first step for me in learning about Ml . I request you to keep supporting me further . This is one of the finest course I have come across . I would give you a best result by participating in google summer of code and be a part of google one day

By Shubham D

Apr 03, 2019

It was nice and short course to begin with Machine Learning, it provides us the understanding of of machine learning and use of Google Cloud Platform.

By Anupam P

Apr 03, 2019

An amazing course which provides real world perspective on Machine learning from conceptualization to deployment. I hope to see more exercises as part of the course.

By Anel R B

Apr 05, 2019

very helpful. highly recommendation

By Francois R

Apr 07, 2019

Very good intro. The labs are particularly useful

By Luis A P C

Apr 08, 2019

Muy interesante..