Chevron Left
Back to Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies by University of Pennsylvania

4.8
stars
973 ratings
103 reviews

About the Course

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Top reviews

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 98 Reviews for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

By Widens P

Jul 31, 2018

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

By Harsh M S

Jan 18, 2020

It is the wonderful course giving the knowledge different types of the growth strategies and customer acquisition.

By Devanshu S

Feb 16, 2020

A must for every entrepreneur. This course provides deep insights about what and how to expand your business.

By Timothy S

Nov 13, 2016

The course was very informative. I thank the Professors and the Coursera Community for this wonderful course.

By Aldo A V

Nov 06, 2019

El vínculo que hacen con ejemplos reales, permite percibir que es posible crear un gran producto o servicio.

By Barr N M

Feb 09, 2017

it was just absolutely amazing. I learned alot in this Course.Thanks again Team Coursera and Wharton Online.

By Isaac D

Jan 30, 2017

Great professors explaining in-depth, informative subject matter in a clear and readily understandable way.

By Pierce M

Sep 12, 2017

A fantastic group of professors who I am beyond thankful to for making this set of courses available.

By Bernhard S

Jun 07, 2016

Excellent as the previous ones for the same reasons! I truly love this specialization! Very good job!

By Ahmad A

Apr 28, 2016

The most rich course in the specialization, till now, containing very helpful tools and insights.

By Aaditya B

Nov 18, 2019

Easy to understand and the professors give examples to help understand the topic better

By Vishal N

May 08, 2017

good quality lectures, relevant and appropriate. covers all the topics. enjoyable

By Cristian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Sumando herramientas y conocimientos para emprender. Totalmente recomendado!!

By Amany M

Nov 15, 2017

Week 3 was tough but very useful will sure go back to the material again.

By Luis A G A

Nov 07, 2016

Thanks for the entrepreneurial learning! HIghly recommended course!

By Hoang N N

Jun 17, 2016

This is awesome, thank you Coursera and Profs. at Wharton School :D

By JESUS R N G

Feb 09, 2020

Contiene una síntesis de conocimiento para potenciar su compañía.

By Rafael Y

Jul 29, 2017

I have learnt really great insights) The lecturers very Smart!

By Dr. A S

Apr 26, 2017

Fantastic information will be available of growth of startup

By Deric A B

Aug 10, 2016

Absolutely Fantastic Program. Professors are the best!!

By Tyrone C B

Jan 14, 2020

Very thorough and comprehensive, I've learned so much!

By Kumar M

Apr 08, 2018

Valuable insights for Growth Strategies for Start Ups

By Ravi C P

Nov 01, 2017

It's good and can be more in an implementation manner

By Michael G

Nov 04, 2019

Very nice course with a lot of valuable information

By Oliver M

Sep 21, 2019

Fantastic content, very relevant, and to the point