Chevron Left
Back to Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Industrial IoT on Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.5
stars
2,437 ratings
694 reviews

About the Course

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top reviews

AK
Jul 11, 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
Apr 12, 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filter by:

526 - 550 of 692 Reviews for Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

By Alan L

May 25, 2020

A good introduction to google cloud platform with practical experience.Some labs where not well documented or based on previous software

By Maram A A

Sep 29, 2020

some labs u did not fully understand what u r doing and why is that it is just copy and paste , overall not so bad given amount of time

By KAZI A U

Jun 28, 2020

It was a great experience learning with this course. I have learnt many things which can improve myself in recent future. Thank you.

By SHERIN R V U

May 23, 2020

The course was overall good. but it would be more fun if you could add the reading parts in the video if you can. Thank you. <3 :)

By Shyam P

May 9, 2020

Very good contents but few were more of datascience, got some issues in course completion in Qwiklabs but not updated on Coursera.

By Pattara A

Jun 11, 2020

It's a good course but since some instructions are out of date, it was sometimes hard to get through with the instructions.

By Viswanath B

May 1, 2020

Very brief overview of possible IIoT setups using GCP. Gives enough pointers to go and explore more. Well prepared content.

By Anuja G J

May 18, 2020

its very interesting course and by doing this course i have learned the what is GCP and how its works.

and i also the IOT.

By James W

Sep 11, 2019

Good overview of GCP IoT products and intro to all. Didn't know about the DataFlow templates before this class. Well done

By Ravindra P

Apr 14, 2020

Lab work needs review and update. Some quiz answers are not 'correct' answers and such questions should be reconsidered.

By Elvan S

May 11, 2020

Very informative reading materials with easy-to-follow lab sessions, might be a little challenging for the first week.

By Lekhansh R

Nov 25, 2021

One Chapter on Google Cloud should be added. Overall course is best , labs are awesome, good , short and easy pdfs.

By Martin W

Apr 13, 2020

Soume exercises have been a little bit anoying.

Generally good texts... even there could be some more IoT-Content

By Luis E N

Jun 28, 2021

It's a good introductory course. It would only be necessary to update certain images and clarify certain steps.

By Manh C B

Aug 16, 2020

This course give you the foundation knowledge of IIoT and GG Cloud Platform. Easy to learn and understand !!

By ASHWIN K T

May 30, 2020

This course is so informative. Also, the hands on experience through Qwiklabs is very useful and effective.

By sanjay m

May 27, 2020

everything is well structured and good only their is error in qwiklab of analyzing data with big query.

By Bashar E

Apr 28, 2020

In general, the course material and information are good. Hope to fix the labs problems.

Best Regards

By Jorge P

Jul 28, 2020

Details in labs steps and tasks descriptions should be improved. Otherwise is a great course.

By Stephen M

Dec 6, 2019

Could have been more challenging. But I look forward to the other courses offered by google.

By Subramanian R

Apr 26, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to know how things work. Thank you for the amazing classes.

By Carlos R

Jul 6, 2020

Muy buen curso, me gustaría que se hiciera más practicas enfocadas en integraciones reales

By sai t

Sep 13, 2020

The course can be made more understandable by adding more videos instead of only reading.

By Ignatius I D

Oct 26, 2020

It is a great course for showing the flow foundation of IoT services with Google Cloud