Chevron Left
Back to Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Industrial IoT on Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.5
stars
2,458 ratings
701 reviews

About the Course

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top reviews

AK

Jul 11, 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM

May 22, 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filter by:

651 - 675 of 699 Reviews for Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

By Shayan A

Apr 19, 2020

A good course but add some demo labs videos as well. use more videos to define more about the basics of IoT. Pipelines, Storage etc

By prerit s

Jun 28, 2020

Less on video, rest it was good. More explanation could be done. Labs assistance was good but at times it show unecassry error

By Raghul R

Apr 16, 2020

Video tuitorial can be added to how to use the lap . Examples with scripting languages would be more helpful

By Edward K

Mar 9, 2021

Some of the temporary access rights were not properly activated for some of the Google lab exercises.

By Domantas G

Aug 21, 2020

wonderful course, just needs a little adjustment on the labs, because I couldn't finish some of them

By Sadman K M

May 13, 2020

The Course lab needs to get upgraded with new interface of google cloud. I found some labs confusing

By Rohit K A

May 24, 2020

Not worth it. Looks like google cloud team didn't put all their heart in preparing this course.

By Mohammad S A G S

Apr 12, 2020

somehow there were problems invoked due to the qwiklabs labs

But the course is worth learning .

By renjit j

Jul 12, 2020

Few labs were not getting executed.But the courses will be completed if we complete the steps

By Ritesh S

Jan 23, 2021

pls reduce the lab task. doing same things repeatedly waste so much time.

By Friedrich A

Aug 13, 2020

some of the later qwicklab explanations seem to be outdated

By RL

Dec 6, 2020

A very helpful course. Labs and activities are the top.

By Shobhit S

Aug 3, 2020

Most of the Labs didn't work properly :(

By Alyssa G P

Aug 1, 2020

In qwiklab, the steps are not consistent

By Nicholas J

Jun 13, 2020

enjoyed but had a few issues with 2 labs

By Jaime A

Mar 19, 2022

Some labs are not working as expected

By fan c

Apr 14, 2020

Lack of larger, complete examples

By Jaikishan K

Jun 21, 2021

I had issues with the qwik lab

By Suhail P

Apr 9, 2020

Note that much Instructive

By Dixing X

Apr 10, 2019

The tasks are too easy

By Nupur R G

May 25, 2020

Can add videos more.

By Dipanwita R

Jun 19, 2020

Bit too technical

By widiya w

May 27, 2020

i like job

By Ariel R

Sep 27, 2019

Course is ok, but you guys offer an optional Capstone Project at the end, such a project is not available! Requested a refund from Coursera, with no luck

By GOLAKOTI G V P S R

Dec 24, 2019

There are no optional labs at the end of course for practice project. Kindly provide those labs.