Chevron Left
Back to Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Industrial IoT on Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.5
stars
2,399 ratings
685 reviews

About the Course

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top reviews

AK
Jul 11, 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
Apr 12, 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filter by:

501 - 525 of 683 Reviews for Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

By Selvaganapathy M

May 17, 2020

An Excellent Course to know more about the IoT Cloud. Had a hands - on experience about working in cloud. Thanks to the instructor for giving such a wonderful platform for learning about cloud through hands-on.

By Deleted A

Apr 11, 2020

The course mostly deals with the google cloud part. I am a bit disappointed with the qwiklabs. They are a bit different from the present google cloud and it's a bit time consuming to find the work here

By richard b

May 29, 2019

Good Introduction to IOT Serverless Architecture and Components. Would like some real world telemetry to use - say a few wetaher stations around in google offices globally for example.

By Amartya R

Apr 23, 2020

To the point, application oriented course. Will be very beneficial for understanding foundations necessary for IoT implementation through GCP, for me and anyone new to the platform.

By Suyash L

Aug 17, 2020

The course content is excellent. Giving a less star because the instructions given in Qwiklabs are not accurate. But Qwiklabs helps you to learn by implementing it on the lab.

By NEIL B C

Jul 24, 2020

It was a very informative course it helped me to learn alot about Iot and its applications .The labs were very useful as it helped me to learn about bigquery and quick labs .

By Nandhinee R S

May 11, 2020

A valuable course that offers insights into Google Cloud Platform. Happy that I signed up for this course. Now, I know I have lot to learn and look forward to using it.

By G S S

Apr 22, 2020

The course is apt for beginners, it will take you the smooth ride to all tools of the GCP and gives lucid understanding of various IoT services that are required

By Julian L

Feb 12, 2019

Fue interesante para conocer el alcance de GCP. Falta mas aterrizar todo lo que se aprendió con la vida real, por eso era tan importante el ultimo proyecto.

By Syed Z N

May 12, 2020

Besides teaching all the tools in the cloud, the course should dive deeper into fundamentals. Fundamentals like how to design a network and maintain it.

By THAKUR B S

Apr 24, 2020

very good course their was few problems with the lab but i was solved by google customer support team.had clear concepts about google cloud platform

By Steven S

Feb 10, 2020

Enjoyed the course a lot but there were some areas where the written course was outdated from the tools being used. Overall was really good though.

By Prithviraj J

Dec 9, 2020

There should be a bit more content on designing end-to-end IoT solutions. This course currently seems to be advertising Google Cloud technologies

By Abhishek J

Aug 11, 2020

The explanation of the topics were a bit too complicated due to use of technical words that can only be understood by a google cloud professional.

By Evander

Jun 11, 2020

The excellent course provided labs to experience the google cloud platform. Thanks to the course creators and coursera for such a wonderful course

By Sonali P

May 17, 2020

Nice learning the materials are so effective and labs were also helpful .

Learned a lot on sensors , IOT and how it is used in cloud platform.

By SNEHAL K C

Sep 20, 2020

Informative.

Sometimes i faced some issues with few labs, and i couldn't complete the lab.

But overall, too good course to learn.

Thank you...

By Aditya M

Jun 14, 2020

Course is quite designed beautifully also this course gives me basic practical knowledge of Google cloud platform through fully guided labs

By Bhavinkumar A P

May 22, 2020

It is a mixture of Cloud and IoT handson. Quite well developed but little old, Google can do better on this and make it more interesting.

By Alan L

May 25, 2020

A good introduction to google cloud platform with practical experience.Some labs where not well documented or based on previous software

By Maram A A

Sep 29, 2020

some labs u did not fully understand what u r doing and why is that it is just copy and paste , overall not so bad given amount of time

By KAZI A U

Jun 28, 2020

It was a great experience learning with this course. I have learnt many things which can improve myself in recent future. Thank you.

By SHERIN R V U

May 23, 2020

The course was overall good. but it would be more fun if you could add the reading parts in the video if you can. Thank you. <3 :)

By Shyam P

May 9, 2020

Very good contents but few were more of datascience, got some issues in course completion in Qwiklabs but not updated on Coursera.

By Pattara A

Jun 11, 2020

It's a good course but since some instructions are out of date, it was sometimes hard to get through with the instructions.