Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications by Intel

4.6
stars
766 ratings
190 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to the Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications course! This course provides easy access to the fundamental concepts of the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Throughout this course, you will be introduced to demos, showcasing the capabilities of this toolkit. With the skills you acquire from this course, you will be able to describe the value of tools and utilities provided in the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit, such as the model downloader, model optimizer and inference engine. Who this class is for: This course is intended for learners with no prior experience with computer vision, although previous knowledge is helpful. This course is ideal for anyone interested in learning more about core concepts of computer vision applications and the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Estimated Workload: You should expect to allocate about 3 hours to complete this course. Learner pre-requisites: No prior knowledge of computer vision is necessary, although previous experience is helpful....

Top reviews

SS
May 29, 2021

This course introduced me many applications of machine learning concepts with ease implementation of OpenVIVO toolkit. Thank you for developing such wonderful application and course !!!

G
Jun 2, 2020

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .\n\nthanks for this

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 196 Reviews for Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications

By Vaswati D

Jun 23, 2021

good

By Ravikant K

Jun 23, 2021

nice

By Indranil d

Jun 21, 2021

nice

By Jyothinagaram M

Jun 20, 2021

good

By VINODHINI S P

Jun 8, 2021

good

By KIRUTHIKA K

Jun 7, 2021

good

By Edwin M

May 19, 2021

nice

By Hariharan.s

May 14, 2021

GOOD

By Sujal T

May 13, 2021

GOOD

By 05Neha J

May 12, 2021

Best

By Deleted A

May 12, 2021

good

By AMAR K

Jun 14, 2021

ood

By 19CS095- N

Jun 8, 2021

😁

By Gagan A

Sep 4, 2021

6

By Nikhil

May 28, 2021

By johny G

Jul 3, 2021

loved the course.. The information is pretty up-to-date and for hobby learners like me who don't have much programming background, it really offers a general introduction on the topic of computer vision. After the course one would atleast know what is meant by computer vision and how in general it works. So, I am pretty satisfied with this course !

By İsa K

Feb 11, 2020

It was good to finish this course. Content is good for beginners of OpenVino toolkit. I would like to discover the documentation of OpenVino more in this course.

By Vishnu C C S

Jun 21, 2020

Get an Overall Idea about OpenVINO Tool kit and Idea about the wide range of areas where we can use it or made our own applications

By Vin B

Dec 28, 2019

Good course, but very fast. It could include more deeper material and programming assignments instead of just practical quizzes.

By Vinay A

May 28, 2021

The course had good insight to the Intel OpenVINO toolkit it encouraged me use the toolkit to solve the problems around me.

By Shreyas R C

Sep 18, 2021

Great introductory course for wonderful Open VINO toolkit, found extremely useful to build Computer Vision applications

By Reshmi s

May 18, 2021

Its been an amazing platform for learning side courses for our knowledge and to enhance our skills through courseera.

By NESANURU P K R

May 26, 2020

The course is very clear that it is introduction to openvino i.e teaches float topics of openvino usage

By AMIT D

May 20, 2021

Good introductory course to openvino, having a hands-on session would have been beneficial.