Chevron Left
Back to Rethinking International Tax Law

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Rethinking International Tax Law by Universiteit Leiden

4.9
662 ratings
158 reviews

About the Course

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top reviews

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 152 Reviews for Rethinking International Tax Law

By Anne L

Nov 09, 2016

Really interesting course of exceptional quality. I learned a lot. It was quite challenging, especially for anyone who wants to get through the reading.

By Alexandre A

Mar 16, 2016

The course was very well planned and made extensive use of education technology. The required and recommended readings covered actual topics in depth. Congratulations to the whole team!

By Sachio N

Oct 15, 2017

It was a good course looking at the big picture of International taxation

By Patrícia D d C M

Jan 13, 2017

Excellent course, very pertinent themes and broad analysis of subjects very critical to the day-to-day of a International Tax professional. Instructors and mediators are outstanding. Highly recommended!

By MANZIL S

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

By Carlos A C R

Jan 24, 2016

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

By Raunak S

Aug 16, 2017

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

By Sebastián D M

Oct 16, 2016

This course has defined my proffesional inclinations on law

By Andres M

Aug 14, 2016

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

By SLAVKA D S

Jan 18, 2016

Excellent!

By Ana R

Mar 20, 2016

a really great course involving economics and tax systems

By Daria

Dec 20, 2015

awsome

By Hossam S

Oct 30, 2016

Very important Course for any one interested in international taxing

By Lorena B

Oct 02, 2017

Excellent course. I recommend it.

By saurabh s

Nov 14, 2017

It's a best course on international tax law giving you a great insight and food for thought to research upon. I would recommend this course highly.

By Vivian A

Nov 03, 2016

International taxation principles initially seemed too complicated for me to understand. This has to a greater extent been demystified and I have the confidence that I can deliver great results for assigned tasks. It is for this reason that I have decided to take on international taxation as a career path

By Dima R

Oct 25, 2016

Really useful

By SHRADDHA

Sep 23, 2016

Perfect!

By Tsaguriya G

Dec 06, 2017

Awesome course!

By Taiza G F

Sep 05, 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

By Miguel R

Nov 02, 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

By Ruslán B N

Nov 16, 2018

Good resource!

By ALESSANDRO P R L

Sep 15, 2018

Excellent . . .

By Kevin M M

Apr 21, 2019

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!

By Daniele A

Jun 18, 2019

Very interesting course, give a prospective of the international situation in tax law, with good material for go deeper into the subject.