Chevron Left
Back to Rethinking International Tax Law

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Rethinking International Tax Law by Universiteit Leiden

4.8
stars
869 ratings
231 reviews

About the Course

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top reviews

PB
Jun 8, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK
Jun 8, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 224 Reviews for Rethinking International Tax Law

By UMORU, Z D

Mar 7, 2019

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

By Taiza G F

Sep 5, 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

By Beatriz S B

Jul 8, 2020

Amazing teacher!! The homework was very well structured. All in all a great online course. 100% would recommend.

By MANZIL S

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

By Renato T

Jun 8, 2017

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

By Βρασίδας Π

Jan 23, 2018

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

By Raunak S

Aug 16, 2017

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

By Echendu, C T

Jun 13, 2020

Fantastic course. Detailed teaching and wonderful materials to go with. Insightful and highly recommended.

By Andrew T

Oct 6, 2020

What a great way to obtain a basic overview of international taxation and the issues that have created it

By Sixto D

Jul 8, 2017

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

By Andres M

Aug 14, 2016

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

By Desiree T

Jun 7, 2020

The videos were excellent. It was a ton of reading but I learned so much!

I would highly recommend!

By carlos a c r

Jan 24, 2016

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

By Anna

Aug 20, 2019

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

By Peter R

Dec 29, 2015

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

By Miguel R

Nov 2, 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

By Henrique R T

Sep 29, 2017

Very well established course, with great scadual and strong level exercises. Keep going.

By Evaldas C

Mar 30, 2019

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

By Gianluca G

Jul 22, 2017

well done, great course and professor, from the best university in europe for taxation

By Anuraag B

Sep 12, 2019

Optimum level of difficulty. Lot of resources to refer to. Charts are well explained.

By Will J

Nov 16, 2017

Great content and the professors were engaging ,which is vital for an online course

By Patrick K

Jan 5, 2017

Awesome course. I learnt so much and developed an interest in international tax law

By Tuhin P

Jun 2, 2020

The teachers and the course content was brilliant! Thank you for the opportunity!

By Serugo A

May 7, 2020

The content in this course is highly valuable for tax experts. A very good course

By ABHINAV A

Aug 4, 2017

Very interesting course. I liked the course. All modules are designed very well.