Chevron Left
Back to Rethinking International Tax Law

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Rethinking International Tax Law by Universiteit Leiden

4.9
662 ratings
158 reviews

About the Course

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top reviews

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 152 Reviews for Rethinking International Tax Law

By Hugo P

Sep 29, 2017

Amazing Course! Keep up with the good work!

By Yanzhan L

Dec 29, 2016

Very good instructor and tea

By Gianluca G

Jul 22, 2017

well done, great course and professor, from the best university in europe for taxation

By Karl M

Oct 31, 2017

Well structured, good resource database and a good overview of what BEPS and the EU bring to the International debate.

By Anastasia K

Feb 13, 2018

I find this course very useful

By Hossam S

Oct 30, 2016

Very important Course for any one interested in international taxing

By Pasquale B

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

By Juri S

Oct 25, 2017

I would like to congratulate the organizers and the high level lecturers as well as the tax specialists for bringing this course online. This course gives a unique opportunity to take an insight to the core elements of the international tax law. Videos are of optimal length enabling good concentration and parallel working as scripts are available for easier revision. Course materials are offering a good starting point for further research.

The advance track could give a basis for a new edition of this course on the taxation of the digital economy, as most of the economic players are/become digital. Another idea would be to send course graduates regular updates on related research and/or events.Thank you in advance.

By Lorena B

Oct 02, 2017

Excellent course. I recommend it.

By saurabh s

Nov 14, 2017

It's a best course on international tax law giving you a great insight and food for thought to research upon. I would recommend this course highly.

By Anasztázia K

Nov 20, 2015

I am very satisfied with the quality of this course, its materials, the videos.

By Elvira H

Jan 03, 2016

Top quality course from top University in the area of taxation

By Paul R

Jun 24, 2016

Excellent course, videos, examples, reading material....

By Lily F

Mar 12, 2017

really good knowledge about international tax law, and also provides good reading material for students to read, very enlightening.

By SHRADDHA

Sep 23, 2016

Perfect!

By Tsaguriya G

Dec 06, 2017

Awesome course!

By Gianluca D

Oct 30, 2016

This course gives you a snapshot of the issues normally dealt in int. tax law. The course is taught by great professionals and academics, and confers to its participants the necessary basic knowledge to face a deeper study of the subject.

By Amisher J

Aug 06, 2017

This is a very good course to enroll, i am so delighted to share that i learnt a lot through this course. I have been contemplating on which path to take in my career but finally after this course im taking on International taxation.

Thank you

By José A O

Oct 03, 2017

amazing course !!!

By Pavlo P

Nov 18, 2017

The best course ever!

By Lorenzo S

Mar 17, 2018

This course is very interesting and very well done. Video are very interesting and educational. I highly recommend this course to everyone who want to learn some of the international tax system.

By Kevin M M

Apr 21, 2019

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!

By Нго Д Л

Mar 30, 2019

Hard and consistent course for those who wants real hard work

By Evaldas C

Mar 30, 2019

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

By Wicouw

Jun 04, 2019

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.