Chevron Left
Back to Rethinking International Tax Law

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Rethinking International Tax Law by Universiteit Leiden

4.9
647 ratings
153 reviews

About the Course

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top reviews

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 146 Reviews for Rethinking International Tax Law

By Dima R

Oct 25, 2016

Really useful

By Carlos A R P L

Jun 15, 2017

Perfect.

By sagar t

Nov 27, 2016

Its an amazing course to provide an insight to international taxation, one of my favorite subjects to study. The only suggestion would be to make the video lecture a slight longer and in depth about topics. Otherwise its an amazing course. Hopefully one day i'll b able to study in the university itself.

By Peter R

Dec 30, 2015

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

By Michael G

Aug 08, 2017

Very involving, well planned, and of high value.

By Hakim

Nov 15, 2016

Excellent course. It would be more clear if more examples are provided.

By Guy G

Aug 18, 2017

Very thorough course. The providers really want to give the students a viable learning experience. Presented in a professional and interesting manner.

By Hector

Jul 11, 2016

excellent course,

By Jiefei H

Jul 03, 2017

Challenging course with in-depth view of international tax law. Teachers are very good and classmates are also helpful.

By Daria N

Feb 18, 2018

It was an extremely interesting course with excellent reading materials and tough exam questions. Thank you very much!

By Ian D

Feb 14, 2016

T

By Alejandro C A

Jan 18, 2016

this module makes me think about the tax i have been studying about the taxes and how working , thank you to the leiden university i have been learning about of the famous beps and other themes sorry for my bad english

By Jesús E G

Mar 14, 2016

Excelent

By Patrick K

Jan 05, 2017

Awesome course. I learnt so much and developed an interest in international tax law

By Mykyta T

Oct 30, 2016

Excellent materials, structure and teaching.

By Shreya K

Aug 09, 2017

A well structured course to learn the basics of international law

By Ying B

Aug 17, 2017

深入浅出,受益匪浅

By BEATRYZ S P

Aug 15, 2017

Perfect course.

By ABHINAV A

Aug 04, 2017

Very interesting course. I liked the course. All modules are designed very well.

By Marcelo Q

Oct 02, 2017

Excelente! Una buena oportunidad para revisar conceptos e incorporar nuevos conceptos en el area de la tributación internacional. Excelente formato, diseño y explicaciones.

By Matias H

Jan 29, 2016

Very detailed course, very informative

By Jonathan G

Oct 31, 2016

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

By Bruno T

Dec 20, 2015

Great course, very effective teaching approach.

By Svitlana P

Feb 18, 2016

V

By Ján V

May 11, 2017

Stunning