Chevron Left
Back to Rethinking International Tax Law

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Rethinking International Tax Law by Universiteit Leiden

4.9
647 ratings
153 reviews

About the Course

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top reviews

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 146 Reviews for Rethinking International Tax Law

By Tamara R F

May 09, 2017

Very complete and challenging course!

By Sixto D

Jul 09, 2017

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

By Pierre-Yves C

Feb 14, 2018

Very Comprehensive Training.

Presentation is well structured and clear, from general overview to very technical topics

Very helpful to get a sound knowledge about International Tax Matters.

By Anastasia K

Feb 13, 2018

I find this course very useful

By Josh S

Oct 24, 2017

Incredible breath of knowledge and additional information to use. This would be one of the few course I would consider purchasing a certificate for future employment or for a degree in international tax law.

By Lorenzo S

Mar 17, 2018

This course is very interesting and very well done. Video are very interesting and educational. I highly recommend this course to everyone who want to learn some of the international tax system.

By Ian D

Feb 14, 2016

T

By Alejandro C A

Jan 18, 2016

this module makes me think about the tax i have been studying about the taxes and how working , thank you to the leiden university i have been learning about of the famous beps and other themes sorry for my bad english

By Jesús E G

Mar 14, 2016

Excelent

By Patrick K

Jan 05, 2017

Awesome course. I learnt so much and developed an interest in international tax law

By Mykyta T

Oct 30, 2016

Excellent materials, structure and teaching.

By Shreya K

Aug 09, 2017

A well structured course to learn the basics of international law

By Will J

Nov 16, 2017

Great content and the professors were engaging ,which is vital for an online course

By Ying B

Aug 17, 2017

深入浅出,受益匪浅

By BEATRYZ S P

Aug 15, 2017

Perfect course.

By ABHINAV A

Aug 04, 2017

Very interesting course. I liked the course. All modules are designed very well.

By Marcelo Q

Oct 02, 2017

Excelente! Una buena oportunidad para revisar conceptos e incorporar nuevos conceptos en el area de la tributación internacional. Excelente formato, diseño y explicaciones.

By Xoan M B A

Sep 25, 2017

Very good course to have a first overview of international taxation

By Nick T

Aug 17, 2016

Excellent teaching, materials and structure. A very interesting course which I'd highly recommend to any professionals or those curious about the field.

By Bruno T

Dec 20, 2015

Great course, very effective teaching approach.

By Svitlana P

Feb 18, 2016

V

By Ján V

May 11, 2017

Stunning

By Vrasidas P

Jan 23, 2018

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

By Renato T

Jun 09, 2017

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

By Ahmer J K

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent Course!