Chevron Left
Back to Rethinking International Tax Law

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Rethinking International Tax Law by Universiteit Leiden

4.9
647 ratings
153 reviews

About the Course

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top reviews

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 146 Reviews for Rethinking International Tax Law

By Alperen A K

Sep 29, 2017

It was a great experience for me

By Santiago L

Mar 31, 2017

Great course.

By Sayan M

Aug 11, 2016

Amazing course. Great faculty.

By Richard P H

Jan 22, 2016

Excellent course, well taught by experts and influential industry professionals. Has good resources. If in business, NGO, or Gov this course is a must.

By Natalia L N H

Jun 13, 2016

maravilloso, el contenido, los videos informacion facil de analizar, informacion completa. muy enrriquecedor. un curso maravilloso

By Carlos A G M

May 08, 2016

El mejor curso de fiscalidad interncional que se pueda encontrar en la web

By Akash S

Feb 07, 2016

One of the best courses i've taken!

By Fernando J O V

Aug 25, 2017

Great course. Thanks.

By Anne L

Nov 09, 2016

Really interesting course of exceptional quality. I learned a lot. It was quite challenging, especially for anyone who wants to get through the reading.

By Rajat A

May 21, 2018

One of the most toughest course on Coursera and it was a great challenge completing it. I hope the Course is updated with new lectures and it will be a pleasure watching the videos again.

By Agung A

Oct 29, 2016

Great course ever !!!!

By Ali A

Jun 06, 2017

Great course. It helps me to widen my gaze in regard of tax planning, contemporary issues and transfer pricing..etc. Thanks Prof. Dr. Sjoerd Douma and the wonderful team. The course is highly recommended for tax professionals

By Viktor K

Feb 01, 2016

One of the best on Coursera!

By Raunak S

Aug 16, 2017

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

By Luisa V

Feb 01, 2016

Excellent

By Slobodan T

Sep 28, 2016

The course gives you a fantastic platform for learning and upgrading your knowledge in the area of international tax law. I fount it extremely useful and inspiring for digging deeper in the area of international tax law. Thanks Leiden and the University team for making the effort!

By Sebastián D M

Oct 16, 2016

This course has defined my proffesional inclinations on law

By Andres M

Aug 14, 2016

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

By SLAVKA D S

Jan 18, 2016

Excellent!

By ALESSANDRO P R L

Sep 15, 2018

Excellent . . .

By Miguel R

Nov 02, 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

By Ruslán B N

Nov 16, 2018

Good resource!

By Taiza G F

Sep 05, 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

By Kevin M M

Apr 21, 2019

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!

By Wicouw

Jun 04, 2019

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.