Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
12,108 ratings
2,567 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 2,555 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Arjun S

Sep 03, 2020

I had prior ML experience, but none in DL or TensorFlow.

This was most definitely the best getting-started course that I needed for starting off with implementing DL using the high level APIs of TF.

Thank you for building this.

By Raghava M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent overview on how to use TensorFlow. The programming examples were great. Very clear and apt presentation for someone like me who has previous background of neural network and wants to learn to use TensorFlow quickly.

By Sawyer S

Jun 22, 2020

This course, for me, is very instructive, learning objectives are clearly stated and explained. From a practical point of view, it's usper effecient. Overall, great course if you want to get a quick start on NN and Tensorflow.

By 马腾飞

Apr 04, 2020

The contents are not fresh new for me, because this first course is for newers of deep learninf. But the self_defined myCallback class is quite useful for me. Hope to learn more in the following courses. Thank you, Laurence.

By Zhefei M

Feb 29, 2020

This is a really good course for me to get started learning Tensorflow. What's more, this course teaches me how to learn Tensorflow in a very easy way which is understandable for all people from different education background.

By Sujan K A

Jun 06, 2019

This was a Very good Course. I learnt more about Tensorflow. This will help me to explore more on the Tensorflow. Thank you for giving me financial Aid. You people are doing a great job. I thank the instructor and Mr Andrew Ng

By Vishnu N

Jul 24, 2020

It is interesting to see how Convolution took its place on many AI applications.

I now feel that Tensorflow is the best choice for Deep learning

I thank Laurence Morney, Coursera, for creating such a good course on Tensorflow.

By SAIKAT M

Apr 15, 2020

The course started teaching Tensorflow from scratch to building a fully functional Convolution Neural Network. Instructor gone through each line of code to explain what is happening. Basic knowledge of Python will be helpful.

By SRIKANTH T

Sep 11, 2020

the course has been made wonderfully it is highly recommendable to join this course the way laurence moroney has taught this course in an clear manner with the help of codes and explaining its execution and logic behind it .

By Zeeshan A

Jun 25, 2020

The specialization covers brief introduction to the concepts of Computer Vision and Natural Language Processing. It introduces to TensorFlow and gives a hands-on practical experience over the tool through simple assignments.

By P. G K

Apr 03, 2020

Assignment submission should be made a little bit easier and straight forward. though the answer was correct, the submission became hectic. but the course was superb, easy to understand and I was able to gain more knowledge

By Ravi P B

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course.Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice way to start programming the models without going much into theory.All in all a nice way to start practical Deep Learning.

By Keary P

Jan 27, 2020

Great hands on experience and high level review of Andrew Ng's Deep Learning courses, which really go under the hood and explain the why. This course explains the how and uses simple exercises that ease you into TensorFlow.

By Carlos V

Jul 01, 2019

Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning is an excellent introductory course for Keras and Tensorflow. I quite enjoyed the material and the unique notebooks examples

Thanks

By Lijun L

Apr 17, 2020

The series are a wonderful resources to learn TernsoFlow, Keras, and many other essential skills/knowledge to improve myself! Appreciate Mr. Laurence and Mr. Andrew for your tremendous effort to make them available for us!

By Anurag S

Jun 07, 2020

Perfect course to start with if you are a beginner candidate in Deep learning, Loved the discussion with Andrew NG at the beginning of each weekly topic, of course, he is an inspiration for many budding AI practitioners.

By Parab N S

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on the basics of TensorFlow for training models ina short and sweet manner with good enough number of practical exercises to help us get acquainted with the methodology and syntax.

By Leonardo G

Sep 02, 2020

Um curso muito bom para um aprendizado inicial de Deep Learning e TensorFlow de maneira bem introdutória. Você passa a ambientar-se no cenário do Jupyter Notebook e o Google Colab, ferramentas muito úteis ao contexto.

By VIRAJ T

Jun 08, 2020

This was good course i enjoy this course learning tensorflow and python along with jupyter notebook and also google colab i'm seeing next course which recommended to improve my knowledge with tensorflow and working.

By archit d

Jun 06, 2020

Loved the course, everything was taught in a very simplified way. Would definitely recommmend this course for those who are entering the field of ML and want an online course for gaining proper knowledge on TensorFlow

By Pablo S

May 01, 2020

Excellent¡ I'm very happy¡. I believe that is a course very accessible and friendly. It's was a clear course, I learned a lot and I feel very safe, because the teachers know this topics very well.

Thank you, very much¡

By Nipuna S

Apr 17, 2020

A course which gives a great introduction to Deep Learning concepts and tensorflow. Each step covers a wide area with resources given to understand the core concepts more. Ideal for a software developer to understand

By Md. A

Aug 29, 2020

The course is great for learning TensorFlow. Having a previous knowledge of Neural Network and Deep Learning will make the learning easier. Deeplearning.ai's DL and NN course is recommended by me as a per-requisite.

By PardhaSaradhi

Mar 24, 2020

A practical beginner course to tensorflow and CNN, it teaches the basics well and the programming assignments help us to implement them and get the knowledge of how CNNs work and how to implement them in tensorflow.

By PIYUSH G

May 24, 2020

The course provide us the basic knowledge of implementing code in TensorFlow which is really necessary before you move to advance. This course is just awesome and the instructor too. Thanks Laurence, it was great.