Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Software Product Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Software Product Management by University of Alberta

4.6
4,172 ratings
767 reviews

About the Course

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top reviews

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 743 Reviews for Introduction to Software Product Management

By Deepak V

Aug 22, 2018

It was helpful

By Winston M K

Aug 21, 2018

Very interesting and mind-opening course! Two thumbs up!

By Oleksandr B

Aug 21, 2018

Thank you for the opportunity.

By Abigail C

Aug 23, 2018

I have some knowledge about software product management before starting this course, this course have so far helped me to organize better and put in perspective what should be done to achieve a successful project.

By Dmitry K

Aug 27, 2018

Very inteteresting course. Thank you

By Katherine C

Sep 09, 2018

Very helpful as an intro to Agile! Great short videos that does not keep you bored.

By Akwasi A

Oct 09, 2018

I have gleaned a lot of useful information from this course.

By Amit K T

Sep 16, 2018

awesome, so much information.

By Hardik R

Sep 19, 2018

It's really very nice initiative for me and it meets my needs, solving real life problems.

By David L

Sep 24, 2018

Definitely recommend for starters that are interested in software product management.

By Juan A B

Sep 26, 2018

Great material, really helpful.

By Tomasz K

Oct 07, 2018

Valuable and interesting knowledge presented in an efficient way. Thank you.

By Antonius H

Nov 10, 2015

Good introduction. Concise. To the point. Looking forward to the rest of the course in th

By Mohammed F H

Mar 03, 2016

prefect presentation of materials and really interesting way of teaching. for the first time of my life i am actually understanding software engineering principles.

By Denver J

Nov 10, 2016

Extremely informative and practically geared to decision making as well as

By Nilesh K

Apr 26, 2017

Contents were good and its good start for understanding basics.

By Oleksiy G

Nov 19, 2015

Cool course. Exactly what we need in company

By Ahmad S

Aug 05, 2017

Nice course which gives the basic knowledge needed for further courses.

By Martin S

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

By Ahasanul B H

Jan 04, 2018

Really an awesome course. Lots of thanks for this course.

By Arindam S

Jun 03, 2016

Excellent introductory course.

By Adriana S

Dec 30, 2015

Great Course! I hope going on with the rest of the courses of the Specialization

By Federico N

Jul 14, 2017

Useful, clear, gives all fundaments to proceed further.

By Francois A

Sep 02, 2017

Very entertaining story tellers, make the material insteresting.

By Zakaria

Dec 06, 2015

Well and glad that I passed