Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Software Product Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Software Product Management by University of Alberta

4.6
4,150 ratings
762 reviews

About the Course

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top reviews

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 739 Reviews for Introduction to Software Product Management

By Juan c A P

Jun 13, 2018

Buen curso

By Odimar A T

Apr 06, 2017

Very good introduction

By Okojesu S O

Oct 16, 2017

Well taught out...well structured and easy to understand.

Love the in-training quizzes.

By Katherine J

Dec 04, 2015

Es excelente. La calidad en los vídeos es impresionante.

By Yurii O

Apr 19, 2018

An interesting start of the course.

By Bipula K

Dec 19, 2017

It was very helpful to put what I have learned to work.

By Debasis K

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent course material & well explained. Thanks

By Enmanuel P

Sep 13, 2017

Excellent focus and very clear information.

By JACQUET ­ G

Jan 12, 2018

Progressive approach. Good mix between video, quiz and text supports.

By Parth D

May 26, 2017

Excellent coaching experience I have ever had.

By Medha

Aug 28, 2017

Awesome

By Mario A

Oct 17, 2017

Great, informative course on the basics of software product management!

By Motlatsi R

Oct 04, 2016

A very good course!!

By Orlando C

Sep 25, 2017

Provides solid foundations for starting the specialization.

By Darwiin P

Sep 14, 2017

It was great!

By Barbara K

Sep 06, 2016

This course gave me fundamental knowledge about what Software Product Manager has in his competitions.

By ch

May 01, 2017

Very well designed introductory course.

By Lin L

Nov 29, 2016

I thought this was a good course. I felt it met the objectives and kept my interest. It wasn't difficult at all and was very reasonable in terms of the time it took to take the course.

By Yogesh Z

Jan 13, 2016

Excellent course for understanding Software Product Management. Excellent tutorial videos.

By Nikhil T

Jun 19, 2017

Very explanatory course material, each topic is explained at great detail. This sets perfect foundation for learning Software product management.

By biruk

Mar 26, 2017

Interesting and well organized!!

By Jeremy T B

Jul 08, 2016

Great learning experience and a overall phenomenal course!!!!

By Dagim S

Mar 12, 2016

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.

By Jolanta K

Nov 17, 2015

Great introduction to the topic of Software Product Management.

By seraj

Jan 14, 2018

thank you for the good job