Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Software Product Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Software Product Management by University of Alberta

4.6
4,178 ratings
768 reviews

About the Course

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top reviews

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 743 Reviews for Introduction to Software Product Management

By Jorge R

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

By Jason A

Feb 13, 2019

Good introduction and layout for the specialization.

By Javier A V Y

Mar 10, 2019

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

By Sunil K B

Feb 26, 2019

It is good course to build the foundation around Agile Principle

By Mohit G

Jul 10, 2018

Good way to introduce the Concepts of Product Management

By Katherine C

Sep 09, 2018

Very helpful as an intro to Agile! Great short videos that does not keep you bored.

By David L

Sep 24, 2018

Definitely recommend for starters that are interested in software product management.

By Juan A B

Sep 26, 2018

Great material, really helpful.

By Amit K T

Sep 16, 2018

awesome, so much information.

By Dmitry K

Aug 27, 2018

Very inteteresting course. Thank you

By Maliha N

Aug 29, 2018

This course was very helpful. It not only gave an insight to what a software product manager really is, but also dived in the problems of this profession and how to tackle them.

By Akwasi A

Oct 09, 2018

I have gleaned a lot of useful information from this course.

By Tomasz K

Oct 07, 2018

Valuable and interesting knowledge presented in an efficient way. Thank you.

By Henadz K

Oct 21, 2018

This course is awesome, interactive and motivating. The video content and tutors are amazing. Thank you for such a great job! I am definitely moving forward to the next course.

By Nora C

Oct 21, 2018

Succint and insightful intro to product management. Strongly recommend.

By Demayne C

Oct 31, 2018

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

By Yu-Ting H

Nov 01, 2018

A quick and simple but elaborated introduction to software product management.

By omar m f

Nov 02, 2018

Good Starting point. Highly Recommended

By Marcelo B

Nov 03, 2018

Nicely done, thanks!

By Divvya.T

Nov 04, 2018

Great course to take!!! I would highly recommend it to people who want to learn about agile principles.

By Luis R S M

Nov 05, 2018

One of the best specialization. I highly recommend it

By Rico V

Nov 14, 2018

It was nice and helpful course

By Alina V

Nov 22, 2018

Quite good for beginners!

By Bradley K

Nov 22, 2018

Good intro to topics, looking forward to next classes

By Jagruti J

May 14, 2017

It is good start for getting responsibilities of SPM.