Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Software Product Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Software Product Management by University of Alberta

4.6
4,170 ratings
767 reviews

About the Course

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top reviews

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 743 Reviews for Introduction to Software Product Management

By Mario A

Oct 17, 2017

Great, informative course on the basics of software product management!

By Ilay A

Sep 20, 2017

Excellent

By Meritxell P

Jun 09, 2017

Great introduction! It makes you to know a lot more about everything it contents. Great instructors, great material.

By Alberto R

Jun 01, 2018

A great way to motivate yourself to lear abot product management. I don't think anyone will stop at just this one course

By Nina C

Jan 26, 2018

Great Intro. to Product Management. Look forward to the next course.

By JACQUET ­ G

Jan 12, 2018

Progressive approach. Good mix between video, quiz and text supports.

By Kim D S

Jul 30, 2017

I learned a lot in two weeks, I can not wait for what comes very good!

By Edson G

May 16, 2017

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

By Harol A C V

Jul 02, 2017

Great course

By Varun R

Jun 24, 2017

Challenging and Informative

By Dhivya C

Jul 06, 2018

A structured and organized course! There can be no better way to deliver online course.

By israa a h a

May 05, 2017

thanks for teaching us those valuable information

By Satya P D

Apr 27, 2017

Its really great for beginners.

By Mark F

Dec 20, 2015

Very well organized and delivered course.

By Doan T G

Dec 04, 2016

Very useful course for PM trainees

By Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

By Diogo R B

Jun 05, 2017

Excelente curso!

By Ruslan K

Dec 03, 2017

I like it. Easy to learn. I have basic computer knowledge, everythink is useful and clear to understand.

By harsha m

Feb 07, 2016

Great course to start with on Software product management.

By Andrew R

Apr 13, 2016

Definitely a brief overview of the rest of the specialization, but definitely gives some good groundwork for what to expect. This is NOT a standalone course

By Jonathan Z G

Apr 09, 2018

Muy buen curso introductorio, todos los conceptos muy bien explicados.

By Marc M

Jan 21, 2016

If you want to give the step to manage developers projects but don't know how. This is an amazing tool to get it, for sure!

By Mohit G

Jul 10, 2018

Good way to introduce the Concepts of Product Management

By alan f

Feb 24, 2018

It was great. Good way to start.

By Botond B

Oct 27, 2015

This course was positively terse and much more helpful.